Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We create happy and productive workplaces through our programme of IT, Management and Personal Development training courses.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

91

21

4

2

0

118

ratings over the past year

118 out of 1,965 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Happy
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review of the recent Excel Core Level 1 Course that you took at Happy. I am delighted to hear that you found it to be a 5 star experience! Hope to see you again at Happy soon! Gene @ Happy
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
SS
Steve Simson
London
1 month ago
What Steve Simson said about Happy:
1st class
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Happy
1 month ago
Hello Steve, Thank you for your positive review of the recent Excel Core Level 1 Course that you took at Happy. I am delighted to hear that you felt welcome and found the course, trainer and venue to be 1st class! Hope to see you again at Happy soon! Gene @ Happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
JG
Jane Gastrell
1 month ago
What Jane Gastrell said about Happy:
Happy were able to answer all my questions and made the session very enjoyabe
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Happy
1 month ago
Hello Jane, Thank you for your positive review of the recent MS Forms: Taking Forms Further Course that you took at Happy. I am delighted to hear that it was an enjoyable session and worth signing up for! Hope to see you again at Happy soon! Gene @ Happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
RM
Rose Millanaise
1 month ago
What Rose Millanaise said about Happy:
The course was really great learned a lot of new things
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Happy
1 month ago
Hello Rose, Thank you for your positive review of the recent Excel Core Level 1 Course that you took at Happy. I am delighted to hear that the course was great and your learned a lot of new things! Hope to see you again at Happy soon! Gene @ Happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great! Through! Useful!
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Happy
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review of the recent Beating Email Overload in Outlook: Focus on What Matters Course that you took at Happy. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed it and found it useful! Hope to see you again at Happy soon! Gene @ Happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
GS
Gina Simpson
2 months ago
What Gina Simpson said about Happy:
Very interactive
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Happy
1 month ago
Hello Gina, Thank you for your positive review of the recent How To Manage Your Email Inbox Course that you took at Happy. I am delighted to hear that it was very interactive. Hope to see you again at Happy soon! Gene @ Happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
AD
Anne Dance
2 months ago
What Anne Dance said about Happy:
A very professional and friendly service. The lunches and refreshments that are provided are superb.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Happy
1 month ago
Hello Anne, Thank you for your positive review of the recent Word Core Level 2: Communication Tools Course that you took at Happy. I am very pleased to hear that you thought the service was professional and friendly as well as enjoying lunch and refreshments! Hope to see you again at Happy soon! Gene @ Happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Going through individual issues
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Happy
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review of the recent How To Manage Your Email Inbox Course that you took at Happy. I am very pleased to hear that you thought it was great and individual issues were covered. Hope to see you again at Happy soon! Gene @ Happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
A very thoughtful and deliberate trainer. No time time wasted, everything led to clear outcomes...
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Happy
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review of the recent Successful Recruitment and Selection workshop that you took at Happy. I am delighted to hear that no time was wasted and you were impressed with the thoughtfulness of Paul, the trainer. Hope to see you again at Happy soon! Gene @ Happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
LC
Larisa Comsa
2 months ago
What Larisa Comsa said about Happy:
Very well structured
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Happy
1 month ago
Hello Larisa, Thank you for your positive review of the recent Excel Core Level 3 Course that you took at Happy. I am very pleased to hear that you found it to be very well structured. Hope to see you again at Happy soon! Gene @ Happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
About Happy
Hello, we are Happy! Our aim is to create happy and productive workplaces through our programme of IT, Management and Personal Development training courses. We aim to give you practical skills that you can use in the office, and our trainers make each course as fun and engaging as possible. We have a varied public course programme here at our training centre in Aldgate, and we can arrange private group courses at our offices or yours (whichever suits you). Visit our website or contact us to discuss your learning requirements and find out how we can help you.
Read all
3rd Floor, 9 Alie Street, London, Greater London, E1 8DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Happy
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Happy
Hello, we are Happy! Our aim is to create happy and productive workplaces through our programme of IT, Management and Personal Development training courses. We aim to give you practical skills that you can use in the office, and our trainers make each course as fun and engaging as possible. We have a varied public course programme here at our training centre in Aldgate, and we can arrange private group courses at our offices or yours (whichever suits you). Visit our website or contact us to discuss your learning requirements and find out how we can help you.