Merchant Logo

Happy Tours Cancun Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

2

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

8 out of 47 reviews
Time:
Past year
JA
Jason
Massachusetts
6 months ago
What Jason said about Happy Tours Cancun:
Wouldn’t refund me because we had to cancel because of a sick person.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Great experience. Professional! Would definitely recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Asked the tour guide about putting on pants brought with for ATV rode and was told not necessary. Should wear socks and pants even though tour guide says shorts and water shoes are fine. When told t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JM
JOSEPH MCKEONE
8 months ago
What JOSEPH MCKEONE said about Happy Tours Cancun:
I use Happy tours for all of my transportation needs .Now that they book excursions, even better. Had no issues booking tours on their website. Very simple and straightforward.
1 product purchased
JM
JOSEPH MCKEONE
8 months ago
What JOSEPH MCKEONE said about Happy Tours Cancun:
Happy tours was great for booking. No issues. Any questions all you have to do is call and they will help you no problems. Definitely use their service again.
1 product purchased
JM
JOSEPH MCKEONE
8 months ago
What JOSEPH MCKEONE said about Happy Tours Cancun:
First, have correct snorkel vests. Life jacket is not good for snorkeling. Everything was just to rushed. Crew was great. And also platinum is not worth the xtra money. Other tours did exactly what w
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CE
Cesar
8 months ago
What Cesar said about Happy Tours Cancun:
Overall great experience; they showed up right on time to pick us from and to the airport.
1 product purchased
IQ
IBRAHIM AL QASSAB
Kassel, Germany
11 months ago
What IBRAHIM AL QASSAB said about Happy Tours Cancun:
Everything went perfect as planned. Minod delay at pickup time but overall very enjoyable and much much better thane expected after reading TripAdvisor bad reviews of many other different Tour compani
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Happy Tours Cancun
Happy Tours Cancun offers you the best activities and things to do in Cancun. Our intention is to be your source to discover new and upcoming, top activities in Cancun and Riviera Maya
Read all
Av. Nader No. 35 Mza 13 SM 2, Colonia Centro, Cancun, Quintana Roo, 77500, Mexico
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Happy Tours Cancun
Happy Tours Cancun offers you the best activities and things to do in Cancun. Our intention is to be your source to discover new and upcoming, top activities in Cancun and Riviera Maya