Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

“All you feed is love” - it's our love a passion for dogs that drives us.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

390

35

7

5

9

446

ratings over the past year

466 out of 5,186 reviews
Time:
Past year
KP
Kathleen Purvis
Orpington
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Kathleen Purvis said about Happy Dog UK:
Great company we were introduced to them when we bought Cleo from the breeder over 5 years ago and have never looked back.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Excellent, next day delivery if ordered early enough is a great service
Product reviews

0
Share
LS
LS
Cheshire
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What LS said about Happy Dog UK:
Service great. Fast dispatch and postage updates. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
The length of time between completing the order and receiving it has lengthened considerably. It has been over a week and only yesterday received a text telling me my order has been updated. It was de
...
Read all
Product reviews
0
Share
GR
Griff
Bridgend
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Griff said about Happy Dog UK:
Excellent service as always
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
RH
Rosemary Hughes
Bearwood west midlands
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Rosemary Hughes said about Happy Dog UK:
The service is 100% I go on the website tick for repeat order and within 3 days the order is delivered.
Product reviews

0
Share
RR
Roberta Randone
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Roberta Randone said about Happy Dog UK:
Kind and professional
Product reviews

0
Share
YO
Yvonne Oakley
Carrickfurgus northern lerland
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Yvonne Oakley said about Happy Dog UK:
The service was 100% very easy to order online and very fast delivery arrived on time and very well packaged not like some places where the bags are sometimes ripped
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Steve P
Wimborne
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Steve P said about Happy Dog UK:
Very fast delivery which is vital for online only supplies
Product reviews

0
Share
About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.
Read all
Quadrant House, Floor 6, 4 Thomas More Street, Greater London, E1W 1YW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.