Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

“All you feed is love” - it's our love a passion for dogs that drives us.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

388

37

7

6

9

447

ratings over the past year

447 out of 5,139 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Competent and very efficient. Kept me up to date with delivery schedule.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
EM
Eileen Meagher
1 day ago
What Eileen Meagher said about Happy Dog UK:
I still have not received my order
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Delivery was delayed. Then I received a notification that it had been delivered to the wrong address. A little inconvenient but quickly resolved
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Prompt despatch. Dog food was well packaged.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
WS
Willow Sample
Lowestoft
4 days ago
What Willow Sample said about Happy Dog UK:
Really swift delivery in a sturdy box which we recycled as a puppy carrier when we took them for their jabs and chips! Using the website to choose appropriate food was fun. I would recommend Happy Dog
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
DW
Daphne Watson
Scotland
4 days ago
What Daphne Watson said about Happy Dog UK:
service is always excellent, quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
BO
Barri Orr
7 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
GP
Geraldine Poole
Reading
8 days ago
What Geraldine Poole said about Happy Dog UK:
Excellent quick & easy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
TA
Tayla
8 days ago
What Tayla said about Happy Dog UK:
Always fast!
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Perfect service fast delivery usually order 12kg ,get it delivered within 2 days of ordering great if you don't have a lot of storage space and don't want to stock up,never had any delivery or quality
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.
Read all
Quadrant House, Floor 6, 4 Thomas More Street, Greater London, E1W 1YW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Happy Dog UK
Happy Dog understands what dogs love and what they need as dogs have been a passion for our family-owned company for generations. Like you, we are passionate about dogs and it is this love that goes into the Happy Dog products and the entire company. Made in Germany under the strictest quality control, we have a wide choice of dog foods to meet a broad range of n​eeds. That’s why you can trust us to provide your dog with a balanced diet that is guaranteed to get those tails wagging.