Merchant Logo

Guttersucker Direct Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

0

0

0

0

22

ratings over the past year

22 out of 93 reviews
Time:
Past year
CL
Clarkes Roofing (Cholsey) Ltd
14 days ago
Merchant Logo
Danielle Bristow
Guttersucker Direct
12 days ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review on our service - we are delighted with your feedback. Take care and kindest regards, Danielle
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Merchant Logo
Danielle Bristow
Guttersucker Direct
12 days ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review on our service - we are delighted with your feedback. Take care and kindest regards, Danielle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The staff are the best knowledgeable and polite also makes you feel that what ever queries you have will put your mind at rest
Merchant Logo
Danielle Bristow
Guttersucker Direct
1 month ago
Hello, another great review from yourself we're truly grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! Providing peace of mind to our customers is always a top priority, we're delighted to hear that our staff's knowledge and polite demeanor helped accomplish that for you πŸ™‚ Take care and kindest regards, Danielle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I purchased over the phone and the staff were knowledgeable also gave a little discount
Merchant Logo
Danielle Bristow
Guttersucker Direct
1 month ago
Hello, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that our staff provided you with brilliant customer service and that you found them knowledgeable. It's great to know that you had a smooth experience purchasing over the phone too, we hope you enjoy using your new equipment πŸ™‚ Take care and kindest regards, Danielle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
IC
iClean Company
Peterborough
1 month ago
What iClean Company said about Guttersucker Direct:
Quick and reliable! A friend referred me and I got exactly the same deal as he did Β£100 discount which was amazing. Paid over the phone in few minutes, no waiting , nothing complicated
Merchant Logo
Danielle Bristow
Guttersucker Direct
1 month ago
Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience with our service! We're delighted to hear that you found the process easy and quick, just as we strive for it to be. It's fantastic your friend referred you and that you were able to enjoy the same deal - we always aim to provide consistent value and satisfaction to all our customers. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, please feel free to reach out. Kindest regards, Danielle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
EC
Ektal Exterior Cleaning
2 months ago
Uploaded media
What Ektal Exterior Cleaning said about Guttersucker Direct:
Good communication, fast shipping and very helpful staff. Hats off to Danielle and Marc!
Merchant Logo
Danielle Bristow
Guttersucker Direct
2 months ago
Good morning, thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review on our products and service! Thank you for your kind words, I'll be sure to pass them on to Danielle and Marc and they'll really appreciate itπŸ™‚. We look forward to working with you again!! Kind Regards, Charlie
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
XL
Xtreme Landscapes Ltd
2 months ago
What Xtreme Landscapes Ltd said about Guttersucker Direct:
Great friendly service. Very happy with the equipment.
Merchant Logo
Danielle Bristow
Guttersucker Direct
2 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review on our service and recent purchase of our new Gutter Sucker Rapid - we're delighted with your feedback! Take care and kindest regards, Danielle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
MC
Mr & Mrs Window Cleaners
3 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Window Cleaners said about Guttersucker Direct:
Great customer service by Marc Ames, speedy delivery, great product.
Merchant Logo
Charlie
Guttersucker Direct
3 months ago
Good morning, thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate it 😊. I will be sure to pass your kind comments on to Marc, he's a much-valued member of our team & i'm sure he will be grateful. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Kind regards, Charlie
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
CH
Chris
Honiton Devon.
3 months ago
What Chris said about Guttersucker Direct:
Hi, Just to say that the service from these guys was second to none, a problem with the main container which was rectified very quickly through great E-Mail support and a telephone call. The machine i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlie
Guttersucker Direct
3 months ago
Good morning, thanks so much for your 5 star review on our products and services! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our service. I'm glad we could help & we look forward to working with you again 😊 Kind regards, Charlie
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
CD
Catherine Dickson
3 months ago
What Catherine Dickson said about Guttersucker Direct:
Excellent machine and helpful personal customer service. Wish this machine had been available years ago, no more dangerous ladder climbing!
Merchant Logo
Danielle Bristow
Guttersucker Direct
3 months ago
Hi Catherine, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our machine excellent and that it has made a positive impact on your tasks, eliminating the need for dangerous ladder climbing. Safety is a top priority for us and we're happy that the Gutter Sucker Junior has contributed to a safer and more convenient experience for you. If you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and are grateful for your kind words πŸ™‚ Happy gutter cleaning! Take care and kindest regards, Danielle
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
About Guttersucker Direct
Since 2012, Gutter Sucker Direct have built a strong reputation based on providing quality, high performance gutter cleaning equipment, tools and accessories at affordable prices. From homeowners looking to keep on top of property care, to professional gutter cleaning specialists, we can ensure we will have the perfect system for you, to tackle every kind of gutter cleaning challenge. All of our products are available to buy securely online and come with full, expert pre-sales and after-sales support, for extra peace of mind.
Read all
Unit 33, Cornwell Business Park, Salthouse Road, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 7EX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Guttersucker Direct
Since 2012, Gutter Sucker Direct have built a strong reputation based on providing quality, high performance gutter cleaning equipment, tools and accessories at affordable prices. From homeowners looking to keep on top of property care, to professional gutter cleaning specialists, we can ensure we will have the perfect system for you, to tackle every kind of gutter cleaning challenge. All of our products are available to buy securely online and come with full, expert pre-sales and after-sales support, for extra peace of mind.