Merchant Logo

Guernseytravel Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

12

6

0

0

62

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,459 reviews
MG
Mr E Gaskell
Rugby
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Mr E Gaskell said about Guernseytravel:
I'm presuming you mean the flight/airport. If so, it was okay if not a little sour-faced at the UK side. We were delayed on returning but through no fault on the airline - I suppose.
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Mr P Naughton
Didcot Oxfordshire
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Mr P Naughton said about Guernseytravel:
Great thank you,
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
I booked online and paid the balance over the phone. Everything ran to plan.
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
Mrs L Forey
Berkshire
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Mrs L Forey said about Guernseytravel:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Miss P Gillingwater
Jaersey
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Miss P Gillingwater said about Guernseytravel:
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mr R Dutton
Hertford
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Mr R Dutton said about Guernseytravel:
Good , as expected
Merchant Logo
Gina Stabler
Guernseytravel
5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review, we hope to welcome you back on a future trip to Guernsey!
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mrs R Mott
Fareham, Hampshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Mrs R Mott said about Guernseytravel:
The service I received from Guernsey travel was first class staff I spoke to were polite and very helpful
Merchant Logo
Tim Shute
Guernseytravel
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time out to feed this back to us. This is exactly what we aim for and is a big part of making sire you have a wonder all round experience from the moment you book to the moment you write this review upon your return. We will feed this back to the team and hope to serve you again in the near future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Efficient
Merchant Logo
Gina Stabler
Guernseytravel
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star feedback, we hope you had a great holiday in Guernsey
0
Share
MR
Mr P Robinson
Preston
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
What Mr P Robinson said about Guernseytravel:
Not sure who’s fault it was in communication but an hours notice to get to the sailing check in was not good enough.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Guernseytravel
Our team living in the Channel Islands know the islands and the hotels very well. You will always be able to talk to someone who has personally visited the accommodation that interests you.
Read all
Heron House, Jersey Airport, JERSEY, Jersey, JE1 1BW, Jersey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Guernseytravel
Our team living in the Channel Islands know the islands and the hotels very well. You will always be able to talk to someone who has personally visited the accommodation that interests you.