Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Global wealth management and financial guardianship.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

2

0

0

0

41

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 41 reviews
Time:
Past year
AS
Andy Speirs
Dubai
3 days ago
What Andy Speirs said about GSB:
Excellent company. Great customer service and products! I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to grow their wealth securely and ethically!
Merchant Logo
Ruby Coogan
GSB
2 days ago
Thank you for your review!
1 product purchased
UB
Ulla Bjoerkman
Stockholm/Dubai
7 days ago
What Ulla Bjoerkman said about GSB:
Mark is such a trustworthy person and understands exactly how I need help for you. Exceptional handling by him. Would recommend him to everyone!
Merchant Logo
Ruby Coogan
GSB
2 days ago
Thank you for your amazing review about Mark!
1 product purchased
RC
Richard Coton
Sutton Coldfield
14 days ago
What Richard Coton said about GSB:
The team at GSB are like a family. Mark Bunting is very friendly, has a good sense of humour and always available to speak with us if we have any queries or confusion. He listened to our requests rega
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ruby Coogan
GSB
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us and Mark and excellent review!
1 product purchased
CY
Cathy Truong-Yue
Cerritos, CA, USA
24 days ago
What Cathy Truong-Yue said about GSB:
Excellent service from Vince Truong and his team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
I recommended a friend. Vince politely accepted
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Our investment advisor, Mark Bunting, spent a considerable amount of time to understand our situation (which is far more complex than the average family’s situation given that we leave overseas) and p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ruby Coogan
GSB
28 days ago
Thank you so much for your review of Mark Bunting!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great. My advisor is smart and shares investment opportunities that I might be interested in.
Merchant Logo
Ruby Coogan
GSB
29 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
My investment advisor joined GSB a couple years ago. The transition was seamless and I have been happy with the platform. In my case the best thing about it is that it is invisible, which means that i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ruby Coogan
GSB
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very individual financial solutions! my financial advisor Vince listens to my perspective, chimes in with his view and experience and in true partnership we come up with a solution / approach. I appr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ruby Coogan
GSB
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review about Vince Truong. We value the feedback you have left.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I rely on the advice of a trusted advisor, who is constantly providing an investment strategy in line with my needs.
1 product purchased
About GSB
GSB are at the cutting edge of wealth management and personal and institutional financial planning. Placing the utmost importance on human growth alongside financial guardianship and protection, we co-create prosperity for all stakeholders. We’re here to reestablish trust. Providing financial services in the most ethical, responsible, and impactful ways possible.
Read all
Office 901, Floor 9, West Wing, Dubai International Financial Centre, Dubai, Dubai, PO BOX 938542, United Arab Emirates
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by GSB
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GSB
GSB are at the cutting edge of wealth management and personal and institutional financial planning. Placing the utmost importance on human growth alongside financial guardianship and protection, we co-create prosperity for all stakeholders. We’re here to reestablish trust. Providing financial services in the most ethical, responsible, and impactful ways possible.