Merchant Logo

Grandstand Motor Sports Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The leading motorsport travel specialist, offering packages and tailor-made itineraries to motorsports events worldwide.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

84

9

2

1

0

96

ratings over the past year

96 out of 650 reviews
Time:
Past year
MW
Ms Ruth Walker
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Ms Ruth Walker said about Grandstand Motor Sports:
Great service. They make the process very easy and also flexible. Friendly and easy to get on the phone.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
An excellent 3 days at Silverstone with Grandstand Motor Sports. Accommodation and breakfast was very good and certainly helped ‘recharge the batteries’ with all the early morning starts to each day.
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mr Phil Wilson
Canada
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Mr Phil Wilson said about Grandstand Motor Sports:
This was the fifth time we have used Grandstand for our British Grand Prix trip and the entire experience from booking to the weekend itself went really well, as always. We’ll be back to Silverstone w
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Well-organized, great communication, personalized and honest advice and tips. They do the hard stuff so you can just relax and enjoy yourself. We’ve done two F1 GPs and are already discussing plans fo
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mr Stephen Dyer
Spalding
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Mr Stephen Dyer said about Grandstand Motor Sports:
The service was excellent from start to finish. They provided what I wanted and were not limiting it to a standard package! They genuinely cared about meeting my requirements. I will book with them ag
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Very helpful team !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
I was not offered a 'free' gift as indicated in your literature. The coach provided did not provided sufficient comfort, the seats were very small. The hotel was good but the service offered by Grands
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nik
Grandstand Motor Sports
2 days ago
Hi there, many thanks for sharing your feedback and I am very sorry to hear you did not receive your free welcome gift. My colleague Mayank who was on your coach has advised me himself and Andy did check everyone had received their gift bags so I am not sure how this was missed but I do apologise. I am also slightly confused by the lack of comfort on the coach as I did go on there myself and thought it was a very large coach with 3 seats on one side and 2 on the other and it looked very comfortable and modern. I am very sorry if this wasn't sufficient for you and our representatives are highly experienced with countless events under their belt so they would have been there to answer any questions you may have had. I am very sorry you felt this was not sufficient and if you would like to join us on another trip please email us and we can run through everything with you before you book to manage expectations and ensure you are booking a trip matching up to your requirements. Many thanks once again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Kindest regards Nik
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
The service was excellent. I would recommend it.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr Andrew Cooper
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Mr Andrew Cooper said about Grandstand Motor Sports:
Third time with Grandstand absolutely first class.
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mr Paul Dean
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Mr Paul Dean said about Grandstand Motor Sports:
Could not fault them. From our warm and friendly greeting by Nick on Friday night to his continued attention to our needs, queries and general knowledge based on his immense experience, everything was
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Grandstand Motor Sports
Grandstand Motor Sports is the UK’s leading motor sports tour operator specialising in tailor-made holidays to events worldwide. Popular events include Formula One, MotoGP, World SBK, Classic & Historic events, Indycar, Nascar, FIA WEC and Formula E. Established in 2005, the Grandstand team's knowledge and expertise is unrivalled and there are few circuits and venues we haven’t been to. Strong relationships with suppliers enable us to secure sought-after accommodation, race tickets and exclusive team hospitality at events across the globe. We'll happily design itineraries to meet specific requirements, including arranging flights from regional airports in the UK, booking extended stays at destinations, organising group itineraries and planning out multi-centre itineraries.
Read all
12 Fir Tree Lane, Groby, Leicestershire, LE6 0FH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Grandstand Motor Sports
Grandstand Motor Sports is the UK’s leading motor sports tour operator specialising in tailor-made holidays to events worldwide. Popular events include Formula One, MotoGP, World SBK, Classic & Historic events, Indycar, Nascar, FIA WEC and Formula E. Established in 2005, the Grandstand team's knowledge and expertise is unrivalled and there are few circuits and venues we haven’t been to. Strong relationships with suppliers enable us to secure sought-after accommodation, race tickets and exclusive team hospitality at events across the globe. We'll happily design itineraries to meet specific requirements, including arranging flights from regional airports in the UK, booking extended stays at destinations, organising group itineraries and planning out multi-centre itineraries.