Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

290

34

2

1

4

331

ratings over the past year

331 out of 3,529 reviews
Time:
Past year
MS
Mr P Sedler
London
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Mr P Sedler said about Gopak:
Gopak is always easy to deal with, and Sharon is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly We always get what we requested and it arrives when we asks.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Kept well informed by friendly staff
Merchant Logo
Diane Ponting
Gopak
21 hours ago
Thank you for your review and kind comments regarding our team. I will get someone to chase up the collection of the faulty table which has now been replaced.
Product reviews

0
Share
MO
Mr Sudhir Odedra
leicester
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Mr Sudhir Odedra said about Gopak:
Excellent service and quality tables.
Merchant Logo
Diane Ponting
Gopak
22 hours ago
Thank you for your 5/5 rating. We hope the tables purchased for your centre provide years of service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Very efficient, friendly service
Merchant Logo
Diane Ponting
Gopak
22 hours ago
Feedback can't get much better than 100% - thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mrs Mary Dodgson
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Mrs Mary Dodgson said about Gopak:
very Good
Merchant Logo
Diane Ponting
Gopak
23 hours ago
Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
.
Merchant Logo
Diane Ponting
Gopak
22 hours ago
Thank you for your five star rating. We hope the Premier folding table purchased, provides great service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
No issues with the company, or ordering. They informed of the date of delivery and asked questions/told me of delivery protocol. Product was dispatched and delivered within the timeframe given, no cha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Diane Ponting
Gopak
1 day ago
Thank you for sharing details of your experience following the recent purchase of the Big Classic folding chair bundle which included a storage trolley. We are really pleased that you are happy with the chairs and how they can help to improve your space.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
The delivery was agreed for Thursday 27th June, and I waited in all morning waiting for a phone call 20 minutes before delivery so I could go and unlock the premises. In the afternoon a lady came to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Diane Ponting
Gopak
7 days ago
Thank you for sharing this information with us and for also taking my colleague Sharon's call earlier today. She has filled me in on your conversation and we are all really sorry that your order was picked in error and shipped a day early. As Sharon has explained we take 1 star feedback extremely seriously as it is very rare for us to receive just one star for our service. We hope, that in spite of the delivery issue you are happy with the tables supplied.
Merchant Logo
Diane Ponting
Gopak
3 days ago
Thank you for improving your rating following Sharon's call and for confirming that this issue is now resolved. This is much appreciated by the whole team here at Gopak.
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mr Chris Dodd
Silverstone
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Mr Chris Dodd said about Gopak:
The delivery was very quick. I received a phone call to arrange the delivery and discussed the best options.
Merchant Logo
Diane Ponting
Gopak
3 days ago
Thank you for rating our service 5/5. I understand my colleague Sharon has spoken to you and is investigating why the quality of the chair dolly supplied differs from your last purchase. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will endeavour to resolve this and please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Ms Silvia Brown
Winchester
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Ms Silvia Brown said about Gopak:
The costumer service was excellent, with an advisor calling straight away to confirm that the order was being processed.
Merchant Logo
Diane Ponting
Gopak
5 days ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback following the purchase of a folding table for your preschool.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Gopak
Gopak is the U.K's leading market leader in the design, manufacture and supply of furniture, including lightweight folding tables, performance staging, chairs and general purpose furniture.
Read all
Range Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 6HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Gopak
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gopak
Gopak is the U.K's leading market leader in the design, manufacture and supply of furniture, including lightweight folding tables, performance staging, chairs and general purpose furniture.