Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Your dedicated yacht charter expert

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

9 out of 66 reviews
Time:
Past year
RK
Robert Kadlec
Vancouver, Canada
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
What Robert Kadlec said about Goolets:
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. The boat, the food and especialy the crew were "first class".
Merchant Logo
Charter Expert
Goolets
9 months ago
Dear Robert, We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time aboard the Gulet Deriya Deniz. Please convey our warmest regards to the entire crew on your behalf and mine. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Onur
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
We had a perfect trip and booking experience! The entire crew was amazing ! Super friendly and extremely service minded! We couldn’t have asked for anything more out of the entire experience! Thanks T
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charter Expert
Goolets
9 months ago
Dear Guest, I would like to convey my heartfelt appreciation for your generosity in sharing your valuable feedback with us. We look forward to welcoming and assisting you again as I’m always here for you. Thank you for your trust and booking with us. Hope to see you soon. Best regards, Onur Altinkaya
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2023
Excellent organisation and choice of boat chartered. Excellent captain, crew and chef. Very attentive and prudent. Excellent follow up and control over local agent.
Merchant Logo
Charter Expert
Goolets
9 months ago
Dear, I want to express my sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. It was truly a pleasure assisting you in preparing for your charter experience. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are genuinely touched by your appreciation. We are eagerly looking forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back for another incredible adventure aboard the beautiful Primadonna! Best regards, Onur Altinkaya
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2023
It was a fantastic trip. The staff, boat, food, and other accomodations were great. It was a AAA experience.
Merchant Logo
Charter Expert
Goolets
10 months ago
Dear Valued Guest, We hope this message finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent yacht charter experience aboard the Yacht Freedom. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic trip. It brings us immense joy to know that the staff, boat, food, and accommodations all met your expectations and contributed to what you've described as an "AAA experience." Providing exceptional service and memorable journeys is at the heart of what we do, and your feedback motivates us to continue delivering top-notch experiences to all our guests. Thank you for your honest Feedback, We are thrilled that you had a great time on Freedom. Best regards Miha
MR
Martyn Reesby
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
What Martyn Reesby said about Goolets:
Great communication and service. Boat was as advertised and meeting and organising was great
Merchant Logo
Charter Expert
Goolets
11 months ago
Dear Martyn, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and it was a pleasure to meet with you and your family. I’m glad to hear that you are satisfied with your boat and our services. We look forward to welcoming and assisting you again as I’m always here for you. Thank you for your trust and booking with us. Hope to see you soon. Onur
AF
Alejandro Furszyfer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
What Alejandro Furszyfer said about Goolets:
Servicio comida y staff
Merchant Logo
Charter Expert
Goolets
11 months ago
Dear Alejandro, It is great to hear that you had a great Croatian charter experience on Lotus. Captain Roko and his crew are sending best regards. Thank you for your trust and best regards Miha
KW
Kevin Welman
Johannesburg, South Africa
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
What Kevin Welman said about Goolets:
“Everything about the experience was world class, from the initial interaction with Simon and then Blaz, to the booking procedure, to payment and confirmation. The pre-trip communication was great, i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charter Expert
Goolets
11 months ago
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your incredible review! We're thrilled that you had a world-class experience with us, from the first interaction with Simon and me to the booking, payment, and confirmation process. Exceeding your expectations and making your trip the best holiday ever was our aim, and we're delighted that the boat, the breathtaking scenery, and our crew contributed to this wonderful experience. Captain Marko, Carlo, Ljubre, and Dom are all grateful for your kind words. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic adventure. Best regards, Blaž.
MS
Marcel Stillekens
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
What Marcel Stillekens said about Goolets:
I had the pleasure of using Goolets for the second time, this time with my family consisting of 23 people. We meticulously planned both trips a year in advance, and I must say that Goolets is in one w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charter Expert
Goolets
11 months ago
Dear Marcel, it was a pleasure assisting you in every aspect. :) Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words about your recent charter experience on Freedom The crew also appreciate your compliments on the delectable served food and their service. Your heartfelt thank you means the world to us! Once again, thank you for your trust. Best regards, Miha
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
Yatch is very nice, good for a large group a very good experience. Food was better than expected, very good chef. Great Itinerary . Flexible with needs and last minute changes. Will do it again for
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charter Expert
Goolets
11 months ago
Dearest Mr. R.... It was a pleasure to arrange this amazing cruise for you, your family and your friends. We're thrilled you had a great experience on the yacht Karizma. Glad you enjoyed the food, itinerary, and Croatian sea. I can't wait to meet you and have you on board again! Blaž
About Goolets
Yachting is one of life’s greatest pleasures! We help create unforgettable yacht charters from start to finish.
Read all
Taborska cesta 38D, 1290 Grosuplje, Grosuplje, Central Slovenia, 1290, Slovenia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Goolets
Yachting is one of life’s greatest pleasures! We help create unforgettable yacht charters from start to finish.