Merchant Logo

Gold Capital Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

0

1

0

0

39

ratings over the past year

39 out of 58 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Good service and patient staff
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Utterly remarkable, to say the least; what more can I say? Well quite a lot actually! Listen up! My first encounter, was with Finn Davies, a truly likeable Gentleman, to say the least who, put me in
...
Read all
MW
Miss Michelle Wood
Evesham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Miss Michelle Wood said about Gold Capital Limited:
Very helpful and efficient. Great service by all and kept well informed all the way through . ⭐️
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Gold capital team have and still are, the best possible comfortours in these troublesome times. Watch this space!
MW
Mr Robert Wilton
Norfolk
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Mr Robert Wilton said about Gold Capital Limited:
Professional friendly service. Polite and happy to explain process
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
The service from Gold Capital has been a good experience, this is my first purchase, the agent Jay, who serves me has put me at ease, everything explained in detail, will definitely buy again, thanks
...
Read all
MM
Mr Enrico Mazza
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What Mr Enrico Mazza said about Gold Capital Limited:
The service was amazing, Been I. Contact with the company since last OCTOBER, Big shoutout to Will who is one of the best sales person I’ve had the pleasure to speak with. Patient , skillful and i
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
100% friendly expert advice, call them again if l needed a good deal,or to invest! Jays not a bad lad!
MO
Mr Jason Orme
Runcorn, Cheshire.
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Mr Jason Orme said about Gold Capital Limited:
Fin Davies and the admin team from Gold capital helped me all the way from start to finish with my gold coins investment, I've been looking to invest but didn't no very much about it until Fin talked
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Reassuring, honest, efficient and friendly. I was kept in the loop throughout the whole purchasing process. All thanks to Finn. He was so understanding as I was new to the procedure. Many thanks.
About Gold Capital Limited
Gold Capital is an innovative company offering a tailored and consultative approach to the supply of LBMA approved gold and silver bars and coins. Our bullion selection is exclusively produced by the world’s leading manufacturers, including The Royal Mint, PAMP Suise, Metalor, Perth Mint, Umicore and Baird & Co. We provide an extensive range of inventory bespoke to your requirements, whether you are an aspiring or a seasoned collector. Our in-house team hold extensive knowledge, enabling us to deliver feasible and tax-efficient solutions. Additionally, all orders feature fully insured delivery and a unique buy-back policy.
Read all
Level 1, Devonshire House, One Mayfair Place, London, Greater London, W1J 8AJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gold Capital Limited
Gold Capital is an innovative company offering a tailored and consultative approach to the supply of LBMA approved gold and silver bars and coins. Our bullion selection is exclusively produced by the world’s leading manufacturers, including The Royal Mint, PAMP Suise, Metalor, Perth Mint, Umicore and Baird & Co. We provide an extensive range of inventory bespoke to your requirements, whether you are an aspiring or a seasoned collector. Our in-house team hold extensive knowledge, enabling us to deliver feasible and tax-efficient solutions. Additionally, all orders feature fully insured delivery and a unique buy-back policy.