Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We are your local football club. We want to encourage as many people as possible to play the beautiful game.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,316

126

58

30

34

1,564

ratings over the past year

1,555 out of 8,113 reviews
Time:
Past year
LF
Louise Fletcher
Coventry
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Louise Fletcher said about Goals:
They were amazing! Everyone that was setting up the party was so helpful and more than willing to answer any queries. Jordan and another male staff member behind the bar were great! I honestly can
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Colvin was a fab coach.
JB
Janusz Barczuk
South Bristol
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Janusz Barczuk said about Goals:
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good food. All kids loved it.
PH
Phil
Birmingham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
NP
Natalia Perrera
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
No attention was given to kids who were injured it hurt. No first aid kit was offered. No support shown.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
SS
Sarah O'neil-shaw
Brentford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
VM
Valentina Monckton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.
Read all
Redwood House,, 5 Redwood Crescent, Peel Park, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, G74 5PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.