Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We are your local football club. We want to encourage as many people as possible to play the beautiful game.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,290

117

58

32

34

1,531

ratings over the past year

1,531 out of 8,066 reviews
Time:
Past year
BN
Brian Nicoll
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
What Brian Nicoll said about Goals:
Brian and the team at Goals Aberdeen were absolutely brilliant. My son Liam has an awesome birthday party 👍🏼
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
11 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
Very poor. Host on his phone all the time. Nice enough but not what you want for kids. Place was dirty. Whole thing was disorganise and most of the staff were uninterested. Have complained and my thou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nik
Goals
11 months ago
Thank you for your valued review. Please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to live up to your expectations. If you wish to discuss this further please contact customerservices@goalsfootball.co.uk [G] NIk ⚽
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
Great service and great coach on a very hot day. The staff even offered to keep our cake in a fridge so it didn’t melt: thank you!
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
11 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
All the staff were amazing!!
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
11 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
Such good value for money and my son had so much fun with his friends!
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
11 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
JA
Jackie
Bristol
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
What Jackie said about Goals:
The staff couldn't do enough for us, from the party coach to the lady on the front desk (Kerry I think). Everything was thought of, made the day even more enjoyable as there was no stress as a parent!
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
11 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
I expected the staff to be in the room with the children when eating and playing different games with the children. The coach just put them into a match
JH
Jorden Heaps
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
What Jorden Heaps said about Goals:
very friendly and understanding i would 100% recommend this place for a party for your child or even just to go there for session
Merchant Logo
Nik
Goals
11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! [G] Nik ⚽
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
Details about parking and what to wear on the website/party invites would be very helpful. Details about timings of the party would be helpful e.g. what is done then. There’s no Road sign to Goals so
...
Read all
JH
James Hutchins
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
What James Hutchins said about Goals:
.....,.....
Merchant Logo
Gary
Goals
11 months ago
thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! [G] Gary ⚽
About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.
Read all
Redwood House,, 5 Redwood Crescent, Peel Park, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, G74 5PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.