Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We are your local football club. We want to encourage as many people as possible to play the beautiful game.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,279

119

55

29

34

1,516

ratings over the past year

1,516 out of 8,020 reviews
Time:
Past year
ST
Sam Turner
Doncaster
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
CD
Clare Dale
Coleshill
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Clare Dale said about Goals:
John very friendly great guy.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Olivia
Goals
1 day ago
Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! - [G] Olivia ⚽
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Receptionist was very friendly and helpful with offering alternative food to meet dietary requirements.
TK
Tony Kehoe
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Tony Kehoe said about Goals:
All the staff where great.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Bobby was absolutely brilliant with the kids. They loved him and so helpful with the kids food and drinks.
Merchant Logo
Olivia
Goals
1 day ago
Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! - [G] Olivia ⚽
GI
Gayle Issa
London
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Gayle Issa said about Goals:
Kitchen staff was fabulous and gave me bags for leftover food
DA
Dave Allen
Essex
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Dave Allen said about Goals:
Will was very helpful and enthusiastic
Merchant Logo
Adam
Goals
5 days ago
Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! - [G] Adam ⚽
JW
Jo Webster
Walthamstow
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Adam
Goals
5 days ago
Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! - [G] Adam ⚽
KR
Kate Reynolds
Gillette's Corner
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Kate Reynolds said about Goals:
Can't remember, sorry, but he was great. Bar staff great too.
Merchant Logo
Adam
Goals
5 days ago
Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to see you soon! - [G] Adam ⚽
About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.
Read all
Redwood House,, 5 Redwood Crescent, Peel Park, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, G74 5PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.