Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

We are your local football club. We want to encourage as many people as possible to play the beautiful game.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,290

117

58

32

34

1,531

ratings over the past year

1,531 out of 8,066 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. The party room was clean. It needed to be partitioned properly because the kids were escaping into the other room. The clubhouse is looking very tire
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Great team at Goals, this is the second birthday party here and my son loved both so much.
DN
Diana Narusevic
Wembley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Stanley party host - good. Other staff member not as good - after email confirmation and verbal that morning that our son (the birthday boy) needed gluten free pizza, it didn’t turn up when everyone
...
Read all
TS
Tracey Smith
Leicester
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Tracey Smith said about Goals:
Excellent service always go above and beyond you are never rushed on the phone when you ring to ask a question and staff are very helpful and polite
SB
Shelly Bayne
Sheffield
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
GW
Gary Williams
Liverpool
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Amazing, helpful, kind staff! Superstars 💝
MI
Muhammad Iqbal
Chingford
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Good communication and friendly
About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.
Read all
Redwood House,, 5 Redwood Crescent, Peel Park, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, G74 5PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Goals
Goals Soccer Centres is an operator of dedicated 5-a-side football centres based in East Kilbride with 45 locations in the UK. Each Goals club features between 8 and 18 LED-floodlit, custom-built arenas. We offer 5-a-side and 7-a-side leagues, tournaments, casual games, junior football leagues and football coaching (coaching camps during school holidays). In addition to our vibrant clubhouses, which cater for players food and drink needs pre and post-football, we also offer Children's Parties and function spaces for hire to suit a number of occasions. We are the only small-sided football business to have ProTurf, all-weather pitches - the latest generation of playing surfaces with three core-layers, including suspension for a more comfortable, longer playing experience.