Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

449

27

3

6

2

487

ratings over the past year

487 out of 2,604 reviews
Time:
Past year
JE
Jenifer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
Uploaded media
What Jenifer said about Go2Africa:
We had a phenomenal, successful, extremely enjoyable, travel experience in Botswana, Zimbabwe and South Africa. Our Go2Africa Africa Expert was simply outstanding. She provided an itinerary based on o
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Kathryn
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
What Kathryn said about Go2Africa:
My entire experience was amazing from start to finish. From a complete change in plans during planning, to the help getting ready and understanding what I needed to prepare, to the service I received
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Ross
Austin, Tx
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Ross said about Go2Africa:
Go2Africa provided an incredible trip of a lifetime! Everything exceeded our expectations so much that we will forever talk about this trip. I would highly recommend using them for your next African g
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RO
Robert
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
What Robert said about Go2Africa:
Corne and Genevieve were awesome from start to finish
Product reviews

0
Share
TR
Tracy
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
What Tracy said about Go2Africa:
We would use Go2Africa in a heartbeat again, Anja spent hours with us helping our family plan the perfect African adventure based on our desires, having never travelled to Africa before the planning w
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Margaret
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
What Margaret said about Go2Africa:
Wonderful service! I had to delay my trip by more than six months and we were so taken care of. The trip itself was once in a life time - highest quality.
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Joshua
San Diego
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
What Joshua said about Go2Africa:
We couldn't have been happier with the activities, transport, and other items Go2Africa arranged for our once in a lifetime trip. Everything went without a hitch.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Michael
Spokane, WA USA
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What Michael said about Go2Africa:
Yes, I would recommend them and use them again. Only one issue and one suggestion: Issue: Our flight from USA to Istanbul was delayed which meant we missed our connection from Istanbul to Entebbe. W
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
GI
Gisela
Geneva
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
What Gisela said about Go2Africa:
Your service was excellent! Mary answered all my requests promptly in the planning stage, made suggestions that fitted my preferences and arranged the whole trip with utmost precision. Once on my way,
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Paul
Annandale, NJ, USA
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Paul said about Go2Africa:
We had a wonderful travel planner, Lorna, who worked patiently with us over a month or so to narrow down our itinerary from ‘African Safari experience of around 12 days for 8 people’ to ‘3nights at Ta
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.
Read all
Go2Africa House, 12A Portswood Road, Cape Town, Western Cape, 8001, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.