Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

449

27

3

6

2

487

ratings over the past year

487 out of 2,604 reviews
Time:
Past year
FR
Francis
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
What Francis said about Go2Africa:
Excellent trip. From planning to execution, Go2Africa made our African Safari experience the best it could be.
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Carrie
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
What Carrie said about Go2Africa:
We had a wonderful trip. All arrangements went off without a hitch. Drivers were friendly and timely.
Product reviews

0
Share
ED
Edward
Rochester New York
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What Edward said about Go2Africa:
I have written them an extensive evaluation
Product reviews

0
Share
TA
Tara
Batchelor, Louisiana
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Tara said about Go2Africa:
This is our second African Safari vacation and I would not ever consider any other travel expert but Go2Africa. They took the time to know us and therefore, every detail of our trip matched our goals,
...
Read all
0
Share
ME
Melissa
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
What Melissa said about Go2Africa:
Corne was amazing from beginning to end! She met with us via Zoom to get an idea of what we were looking to get out of the trip, and then curated the perfect itinerary. She was available to answer any
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
BA
Blaine / Anne
Switzerland
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
What Blaine / Anne said about Go2Africa:
Detailed planned, precise execution and friendly staff
Product reviews

0
Share
FR
Frederic
London
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Uploaded media
What Frederic said about Go2Africa:
Go2Africa organised our trip perfectly from the day we landed to the day we left. Everything was ideally scheduled and we never had to worry about transfers, flights, most meals, activities, etc...It
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
Go2Africa is the no.1 agency in my books, from chatting to Tatham in describing what we were looking for to the perfect package she put together for us. Tatham kept us informed through each detail, ma
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nilesh
Los Angeles
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
What Nilesh said about Go2Africa:
Amazing planning, coordination, and customization to our preferences. Organized a 15-person tour flawlessly. Best vacation ever!
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Catherine
Vancouver 🇨🇦
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Catherine said about Go2Africa:
Our trip was great, itinerary executed smoothly, all accommodations and service were excellent for our first-timer safaris. Our consultant’s recommendations met our expectations. We learned about some
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.
Read all
Go2Africa House, 12A Portswood Road, Cape Town, Western Cape, 8001, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.