Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

420

25

4

6

2

457

ratings over the past year

462 out of 2,547 reviews
Time:
Past year
SH
Shimin
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
What Shimin said about Go2Africa:
Excellent, great options for our itinerary
Product reviews

0
Share
PE
Peter
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
What Peter said about Go2Africa:
They were there to help while the trip occurred as things popped up. Fortunately, the trip was planned as so that little assistance was needed. Highly recommend their service! Thanks again!
Product reviews

0
Share
CA
Catherine
Montreal, Canada
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
What Catherine said about Go2Africa:
The safari experience was exactly what we were looking for. The accommodations were genuine to a true safari experience, the choice of locations gave us a well rounded animal adventure..
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
James
North Plains
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
What James said about Go2Africa:
Our safari advisors were very good at listening to us and helping to clarify the type of experiences we were looking for. They were available all through the planning of the trip, even with the 9 hou
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Shelley
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
What Shelley said about Go2Africa:
Fantastic service! Our consultant, Anja Naude, helped our group of fourteen plan an itinerary that suited everyone in the group! We were thrilled with the places we stayed and the activities she pla
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
TE
Teresa
San Francisco Bay Area
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2023
What Teresa said about Go2Africa:
Highly recommend Go2Africa as simply THE BEST and truly an outstanding African travel agency/tour operator for anyone even considering a trip to anywhere in Africa. Madelein provided the most professi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Jonathan
Reading, PA
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2023
What Jonathan said about Go2Africa:
All team members we encountered at Go to Africa are excellent listeners. They let us describe the sort of trip we wanted and they really heard us. The came up with an itinerary that needed few alterat
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PE
Peggy
Virginia
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2023
What Peggy said about Go2Africa:
This is the third time we have used go2africa, and they did not disappoint! Everything was arranged and went smoothly. This safari we concentrated on a great birding experience. Lauren and Jody helped
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Karen
Utah
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
What Karen said about Go2Africa:
The efficiency, expertise, and customer service of go2africa could not have been planned, coordinated, and adjusted per requests any more efficiently for us. Every minute was enjoyed from the sights
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Stan
sacramento ca usa
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2023
What Stan said about Go2Africa:
lorna ws great organized , professional, flow up great
Product reviews

0
Share
About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.
Read all
Go2Africa House, 12A Portswood Road, Cape Town, Western Cape, 8001, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.