Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

449

27

3

6

2

487

ratings over the past year

487 out of 2,604 reviews
Time:
Past year
SA
Sarah
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2023
What Sarah said about Go2Africa:
The planning of our trip to different parts in Africa was flawless. Amanda and her team from Go2Africa created an itinerary that was exactly what we hoped for and better. The sequence of the trip, th
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Joanne
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
What Joanne said about Go2Africa:
Excellent set of lodges selected. Transfers between points were well-guided and smooth. Responsive travel planner who gave us good ideas and guidance for our trip planning.
Product reviews

0
Share
GL
Gloria
New York
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What Gloria said about Go2Africa:
I will be forever grateful to Maureen for her guidance in planning our dream trip to Rwanda and Tanzania. She always went above and beyond expectations getting back to me quickly with options and inf
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2023
Uploaded media
Service was very professional in helping us plan our very first Safari trip to Africa. We visited Cape Town, Kruger National Park, Victoria Falls and little sable, Botswana.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
Die Reise war perfekt organisiert!!
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Charles
UK
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
What Charles said about Go2Africa:
Attentive reliable and thoughtful service. Arista did well to make arrangements with a game park not on her list but which was my first choice.
0
Share
SC
Scott
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
What Scott said about Go2Africa:
great service; all aspects of trip were outstanding...hotels, tours, transportation
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
Excellent service for us custom made tour!
0
Share
CH
Christopher
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
What Christopher said about Go2Africa:
Their service was great. They know what is out there and will make sure that you choose the option that is best for you.
Product reviews

1
Share
FR
Frank
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Frank said about Go2Africa:
They helped every step of the way, and the safari experience was excellent with no problems
Product reviews

0
Share
About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.
Read all
Go2Africa House, 12A Portswood Road, Cape Town, Western Cape, 8001, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.