Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

420

25

4

6

2

457

ratings over the past year

462 out of 2,547 reviews
Time:
Past year
MO
Monica
Sao Paulo - Brazil
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Monica said about Go2Africa:
Go2Africa is a wonderful agency! We would reccomend them in a heart beat! Both Ramona and Tracy were always quick to reply and ensured we had an unforgettable honeymoon! We asked to change some of th
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Shelley
New York City
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Service was excellent throughout the process. The Uganda Gorilla Trek portion was especially exemplary. The communication for this portion was outstanding. The complicated logistics were handled fla
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Kathryn
Westport, CT
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Ann
Boston
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
You couldn't ask for a more profesional travel agent. You can find them on the internet at *************************/
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
Bruce
Gilbert, Arizona (USA)
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Bruce said about Go2Africa:
Excellent from start to finish. We dealt with Mary originally to plan the trip and then had frequent communication, as well as a phone conversation, with Chanele to finalize all the details along wit
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Maureen
Visalia
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Maureen said about Go2Africa:
Lucy Beveridge went above & beyond to meet my wants & budget!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
I found the service from start to finish to be excellent and seamless. It was mine and my daughter´s first time to Africa and we would go back in a heartbeat and would definitely use go2africa again.
...
Read all
0
Share
MI
Michael
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
0
Share
About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.
Read all
Go2Africa House, 12A Portswood Road, Cape Town, Western Cape, 8001, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.