Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

420

25

4

6

2

457

ratings over the past year

462 out of 2,547 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
We were referred to G2A by a very happy customer and came away with very happy memories of a well organised holiday. We got what we were promised, in spades!
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
Leslie
Ottawa, ON
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Leslie said about Go2Africa:
Go2Africa looked after all of the nitty gritty details so we didn't have to worry about them. The trip was planned to perfection. If you are thinking of an African vacation, you need to contact Go2Afr
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Mark
Sydney
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Mark said about Go2Africa:
All arrangements by Go2Africa were completed on schedule with no issues left to us to deal with. Having just returned from fantastic safari to Botswana and Namibia where everything went to plan, we c
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Arielle
New York
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Kathie
Clarkston, Michigan
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Kathie said about Go2Africa:
Go2Africa's service was perfect and all connections were made on time and the locations that were chosen to visit for our family were perfect. Truly helped alleviate any fears I had in taking this tr
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alla
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Alla said about Go2Africa:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
The Safari was great but the payment experience for the trip was a horrible. I was quoted in USD by Go2Africa but the charge to my credit card was in my local currency. As a result I had to sell the U
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mandy Van Graan
Go2Africa
3 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback, every piece of feedback is important to us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your safari! Our understanding is that whilst you had an issue processing your payment on Flywire in USD’s, your ASE rectified this with you after the fact and the discrepancy was deducted from your balance payment as a gesture of goodwill. Should you wish to discuss this matter further please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. Kind Regards, The Go2Africa Team
Product reviews

0
Share
JE
Jean
Tucson
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Jean said about Go2Africa:
We were very happy with the planning and coordination that Lucy Beverage provided to us. Absolutely no problems at all.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What an incredible experience! This was awesome!!!
0
Share
About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.
Read all
Go2Africa House, 12A Portswood Road, Cape Town, Western Cape, 8001, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.