Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

407

28

4

6

1

446

ratings over the past year

446 out of 2,512 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
I came across Go2Africa during a google search trying to plan my honeymoon. I also noticed it in a Lonely Planet book I bought. The reviews for the company were great, so I decided to try them out. Th
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Rikki, at Go2Africa, was very pleasant to deal with. She put together an itinerary tailored to our wants. She was very responsive to all of our emails and answered any questions and concerns that we
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
John
Fruita, Colorado
9 days ago
What John said about Go2Africa:
Go2 AFrica provided us with an excellent experience while touring the national parks in Zambia. The experience while on Safari was excellent with very knowledgeable guides and top quality equipment.
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
Daniel
Occoquan, VA
9 days ago
What Daniel said about Go2Africa:
The service all over the country of South Africa was fantastic. The staff at Simbavati was outstanding.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Wonderful experience with go2Africa staff during the planning as well as throughout our trip. The Staff helped plan everything perfectly and the places we stayed were superb. A plus service all the wa
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
TI
Tis
20 days ago
Merchant Logo
Mandy Van Graan
Go2Africa
17 days ago
Hi Tis, Thank you for leaving us a glowing review. Warm Regards, Go2Africa
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
The team was excellent. They were always quick to respond and provided great recommendations. We gave them an initial budget, however they said that with just a bit more we could get more unique accom
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mandy Van Graan
Go2Africa
17 days ago
Hi there, We’re happy that we were able to answer all of your questions to create an African safari experience that suited your wishes and we hope to welcome you back to Africa soon. Warm Regards, Go2Africa
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
The service I received from Go2Africa was absolutely outstanding. Their team went above and beyond to ensure every detail of my trip was taken care of, from booking accommodations to organizing excurs
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mandy Van Graan
Go2Africa
17 days ago
Hi there, Our African Safari Experts are focused on ensuring that our clients feel taken care of from the first step of their planning process right until they return home from their safari adventure. We’re thrilled that you got to experience this firsthand. Warm Regards, Go2Africa
Product reviews

0
Share
PI
Pippa
UK
25 days ago
What Pippa said about Go2Africa:
Go2Africa were excellent - in the planning stages, Sue listened really carefully to what we were looking for and made changes where things weren't quite right. The tailor made site that the itinerary
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mandy Van Graan
Go2Africa
24 days ago
Hi Pippa, Our Africa Safari Experts are focused on ensuring that our clients feel taken care of from the first step of their planning process right until they return home from their safari adventure. We’re thrilled that you got to experience this firsthand. Warm Regards, Go2Africa
Product reviews

0
Share
About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.
Read all
Go2Africa House, 12A Portswood Road, Cape Town, Western Cape, 8001, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.