Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Africa Vacation

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

106

10

2

0

1

119

ratings

over the past year

119 out of 125 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Africa Vacation
Organisation of holiday was faultless- everything happened as planned. Accommodation exceeded our expectations. Everyone we interacted with made us feel genuinely welcome, and nothing was too much tro
...
Read all
LE
Leslie
Ottawa, ON
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Africa Vacation
We couldn't be happier with our South Africa, Zimbabwe, and Botswana vacation. The itinerary was highly personalized. Each day presented us with new experiences. Everything was orchestrated beautifull
...
Read all
MA
Mark
Sydney
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Africa Vacation
I can highly recommend Go2Africa to arrange your safari to Southern Africa. From our first contact with one of their experienced safari planners, through the entire planning process their advice, prof
...
Read all
Uploaded media
AR
Arielle
New York
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Africa Vacation
Go2Africa team planned my most favorite vacation. The trip was absolutely seamless from start to finish. They also helped when one of our international flights didn’t go as planned and a member of our
...
Read all
KA
Kathie
Clarkston, Michigan
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Africa Vacation
As hesitant as I was to go to Africa, the trip that Maureen (go2Africa) helped Dennis plan for our family was perfect. All connections were made and pickups were on time. The two bush camps were sup
...
Read all
Uploaded media
AL
Alla
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Africa Vacation
Thank you very much to Sue Bainbtidge and Jody Vosloo for the perfectly prepared and well executed trip of our lifetime! Sabi Sabi Selati exceeded all of our expectations. The safari was amazing. We
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Africa Vacation
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Africa Vacation
The Safari was great but the payment experience for the trip was a horrible. I was quoted in USD by Go2Africa but the charge to my credit card was in my local currency. As a result I had to sell the U
...
Read all
JE
Jean
Tucson
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Africa Vacation
Everything that was coordinated thru Go2Africa went very smoothly. All the vendors were professional and ensured that we had a great time.
MO
Monica
Sao Paulo - Brazil
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Africa Vacation
We had an unforgettable honeymoon thanks to Go2Africa! From the moment we contacted them, they were always quick to reply and ensured we had a personalized and wonderful trip.
About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.
Read all
Go2Africa House, 12A Portswood Road, Cape Town, Western Cape, 8001, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go2Africa
Go2Africa, part of the Nawiri Group, is a multi-award-winning and B Corp-certified travel specialist based out of Cape Town and Nairobi. Driven by a passion for positive change, Go2Africa curates unforgettable African safari holidays that leave a lasting impact. Celebrating over 25 years, they have first-hand knowledge and relationships with over 1000+ carefully selected partners across Southern and Eastern Africa. With the most accredited and awarded safari specialists recognized by Conde Nast Traveler and Travel & Leisure, travelers are in expert hands.