Merchant Logo

Go Cloud Communications Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Go Cloud Communications is a full service online Business Telecoms Supplier. We provide Cloud Based Telecom Services

Service
5
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 66 reviews
FC
Friendship at Home - Cleethorpes
Cleethorpes
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Friendship at Home - Cleethorpes said about Go Cloud Communications:
Excellent service in every way. Customer service outstanding; responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about resolving any issues promptly. Completely exceeded expectation- true to their promi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KR
King Size Recycling
Glasgow
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What King Size Recycling said about Go Cloud Communications:
We had a dedicated product/installation manger Nigel who went above and beyond to ensure the transition and number porting was carried out smoothly without interruption to our business line. As well a
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
AA
Avon Archaeology
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Avon Archaeology said about Go Cloud Communications:
Everything happened as our Account Manager Nigel said it would. Service working properly from Day 1. Can't really fault them, and an excellent deal in terms of price as well. Time will tell, but at th
...
Read all
Product reviews

2
Share
GC
G & B Accident Repair Centre
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
What G & B Accident Repair Centre said about Go Cloud Communications:
Our business has only recently changed to Go Cloud since October 2023 after being with XLN for 10+ years. Go Cloud have done more for us in the last 4 months than XLN ever did in the 10+ years. Cant r
...
Read all
Product reviews

2
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
Nigel at Go Cloud has provided a five star service at a very competitive rate and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Product reviews

2
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
Fast efficient well priced option for telecom needs.
Product reviews

2
Share
EL
Entreprix Ltd
Diss
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Entreprix Ltd said about Go Cloud Communications:
Nigel made the whole process so straight forward and easy. And it is such a relief to have a human contact that I can ring if I have any questions.
Product reviews

2
Share
TC
The Platform Cafe
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
What The Platform Cafe said about Go Cloud Communications:
Go cloud have show amazing service skills and were very helpful with the setting up practically perfect
Product reviews

2
Share
WB
Williamsons Butchers
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
What Williamsons Butchers said about Go Cloud Communications:
Absolutely brilliant every thing was done so professionally easy to get on phone and a 100 times better than last supplier
Product reviews

2
Share
MS
Maynewood Systems
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
What Maynewood Systems said about Go Cloud Communications:
Communication from your contact Nigel has been very good, keeping us informed and resolved any minor problems very professional.
Product reviews

2
Share
About Go Cloud Communications
Go Cloud Communications is a full service online Business Telecoms Supplier. We provide Cloud Based Telecom Services, Cloud Business Phone Systems, Business Lines & Business Broadband.
Read all
124 City Road, London, Greater London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Go Cloud Communications
Go Cloud Communications is a full service online Business Telecoms Supplier. We provide Cloud Based Telecom Services, Cloud Business Phone Systems, Business Lines & Business Broadband.