Merchant Logo

Give as you Live Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Give as you Live Online is an award-winning fundraising platform for UK charities.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

426

59

9

2

1

497

ratings over the past year

497 out of 3,143 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
It is easy to navigate. Shame you have to wait till donation is £15 in total before charity receives it as for an individual that can take a long time to raise
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
11 months ago
Hi, thanks so much for leaving a 4* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
CH
Chris
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2023
What Chris said about Give as you Live Online:
They give money to charity at no extra cost to me, what more could you ask.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
11 months ago
Hi Chris, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
PE
Peter
Devon
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
What Peter said about Give as you Live Online:
an easy way to support my chosen charity
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
11 months ago
Hi Peter, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
RO
Rosemary
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
What Rosemary said about Give as you Live Online:
Great idea but sometimes it does not seem to work.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
11 months ago
Hi Rosemary, thanks so much for leaving a 4* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. If you have any issues with our platform or require any help, please contact help@giveasyoulive.com. Happy fundraising!
MA
Mark
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What Mark said about Give as you Live Online:
Excellent easy to use and a great way of giving.. Definitely 5 stars..
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
11 months ago
Hi Mark, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
HE
Helen
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
What Helen said about Give as you Live Online:
Give as you Live online is an excellent idea and I always use the click through when buying online. The only thing that would improve it for me would be to know how the donation process works for my c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
11 months ago
Hi Helen, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. To answer your questions, we pay charities monthly, and once funds have been received we transfer the funds in the next available payment run, subject to a minimum total payment amount of £15. You can view the status of every donation within your account. A donation will typically move from 'pending' to 'approved' to 'paid' over a few months. Charities on Give as you Live have access to a lot of reports, some of these including who has raised donations for them and if they would like to be contacted. Happy fundraising!
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
Excellent.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
11 months ago
Hi, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
SH
Sheila
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2023
What Sheila said about Give as you Live Online:
Vey efficient in helping me to donate to my favourite charity.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
11 months ago
Hi Sheila, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
BR
Brian
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
What Brian said about Give as you Live Online:
Good, well satisfied with service
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
11 months ago
Hi Brian, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
DI
Diane
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
What Diane said about Give as you Live Online:
Easy to use system to raise funds at no additional cost to the shopper. I have set it up on my laptop and my mobile phone.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
11 months ago
Hi Dave, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
About Give as you Live Online
Give as you Live Online is an award-winning online fundraising platform which enables people to generate donations for UK charities of their choice when they shop online. Via Give as you Live Online, members can shop at over 6,000 stores - including Marks & Spencer, John Lewis, Booking.com, Sainsbury's and Argos - and generate FREE donations from each purchase at no extra cost to themselves or the charity they support. Give as you Live Online is part of a wider suite of fundraising products which have together raised over £30 million for UK charities so far: Give as you Live Donate offers fundraising pages and donation facilities for charities, whilst Give as you Live Instore enables members to fundraise on instore shops via the purchase of a gift card.
Read all
Give as you Live Ltd, 13 The Courtyard, Timothy's Bridge Road, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 9NP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Give as you Live Online
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Give as you Live Online
Give as you Live Online is an award-winning online fundraising platform which enables people to generate donations for UK charities of their choice when they shop online. Via Give as you Live Online, members can shop at over 6,000 stores - including Marks & Spencer, John Lewis, Booking.com, Sainsbury's and Argos - and generate FREE donations from each purchase at no extra cost to themselves or the charity they support. Give as you Live Online is part of a wider suite of fundraising products which have together raised over £30 million for UK charities so far: Give as you Live Donate offers fundraising pages and donation facilities for charities, whilst Give as you Live Instore enables members to fundraise on instore shops via the purchase of a gift card.