Merchant Logo

Give as you Live Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Give as you Live Online is an award-winning fundraising platform for UK charities.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

426

59

9

2

1

497

ratings over the past year

497 out of 3,143 reviews
Time:
Past year
TE
Teresa
CARTERTON
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Teresa said about Give as you Live Online:
The website is easy to navigate and there are hundreds of shops to choose from
PA
Paul
Swanage
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Paul said about Give as you Live Online:
An excellent scheme with fully professional support services behind the scenes
JE
Jean
WAKEFIELD
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Jean said about Give as you Live Online:
I've been using it for a few years but having been having issues recently {hence the 4 star rather than 5 star review} using it on my android phone so had to uninstall it. I now only use it on my lapt
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
2 days ago
Hi Jean, thanks so much for leaving a 4* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. I am sorry to hear you have been having issues with our app. Can you email help@giveasyoulive.com so we can look into this for you?
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
There couldn't be an easier way to give to your favourite charity
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
2 days ago
Hi, we are thrilled to see your fantastic 5-star review of Give as you Live Online! It means so much to us that you're using our platform to raise money for your chosen charity. Happy fundraising!
CH
Chris
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
2 days ago
Hi Chris, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're thrilled to be a part of your fundraising journey and help you support the cause you care about. Happy fundraising!
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
It's easy and costs me nothing! I know the donations are small, but if millions take part, they all add up. Well done the companies that support this.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
2 days ago
Hi, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
good
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
2 days ago
Hi, thanks so much for leaving a 4* review of Give as you Live Online. We're thrilled to be a part of your fundraising journey and help you support the cause you care about. Happy fundraising!
CA
Catherine
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Catherine said about Give as you Live Online:
Easy to use, donates money to my preferred small charity, which is great because all the little payments at up. There are plenty of brands offering donations and using the browser plug-in it's easy fo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
2 days ago
Hi Catherine, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Whilst the service was good, the paltry amount that some of the partners give really does lend itself to being improved. Not GAYL's fault but maybe they could be persuaded by an "Average" statement.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
6 days ago
Hi, thanks so much for leaving a 4* review of Give as you Live Online. We're thrilled to be a part of your fundraising journey and help you support the cause you care about.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
I guess that leaving 4 star "Good" reviews elicit a response. It would have been nice to receive a considered reply to my feedback!
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
6 days ago
Hi, thanks so much for leaving a 4* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
About Give as you Live Online
Give as you Live Online is an award-winning online fundraising platform which enables people to generate donations for UK charities of their choice when they shop online. Via Give as you Live Online, members can shop at over 6,000 stores - including Marks & Spencer, John Lewis, Booking.com, Sainsbury's and Argos - and generate FREE donations from each purchase at no extra cost to themselves or the charity they support. Give as you Live Online is part of a wider suite of fundraising products which have together raised over £30 million for UK charities so far: Give as you Live Donate offers fundraising pages and donation facilities for charities, whilst Give as you Live Instore enables members to fundraise on instore shops via the purchase of a gift card.
Read all
Give as you Live Ltd, 13 The Courtyard, Timothy's Bridge Road, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 9NP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Give as you Live Online
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Give as you Live Online
Give as you Live Online is an award-winning online fundraising platform which enables people to generate donations for UK charities of their choice when they shop online. Via Give as you Live Online, members can shop at over 6,000 stores - including Marks & Spencer, John Lewis, Booking.com, Sainsbury's and Argos - and generate FREE donations from each purchase at no extra cost to themselves or the charity they support. Give as you Live Online is part of a wider suite of fundraising products which have together raised over £30 million for UK charities so far: Give as you Live Donate offers fundraising pages and donation facilities for charities, whilst Give as you Live Instore enables members to fundraise on instore shops via the purchase of a gift card.