Merchant Logo

Give as you Live Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Give as you Live Online is an award-winning fundraising platform for UK charities.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

392

53

11

2

1

459

ratings over the past year

459 out of 3,048 reviews
Time:
Past year
MA
Margaret
1 month ago
What Margaret said about Give as you Live Online:
I noticed there was money owing to my charity that had not been released and I had to email to get it.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
BR
Bridget
Essex
1 month ago
What Bridget said about Give as you Live Online:
It’s a very good idea, it helps to raise money for charity, there are a lot of shops and services on there for choice.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
1 month ago
Hi Bridget, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
BR
Bridget
1 month ago
You are welcome
1 product purchased
AD
Adam
Luton
1 month ago
What Adam said about Give as you Live Online:
Give As You Live make it really easy to donate to charity when online shopping. I have the chrome extension added, so all I need to do is click the prompt whenever I'm making a purchase. Highly recomm
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
1 month ago
Hi Adam, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
1 product purchased
PE
Peter
London
1 month ago
What Peter said about Give as you Live Online:
The service is generally good, though the website can be awkward to use, suddenly dropping and making you reconnect.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
1 month ago
Hi, thanks so much for leaving a 4* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
1 product purchased
EV
Evelyn
Exeter
1 month ago
What Evelyn said about Give as you Live Online:
You don’t need to do anything but use their browser - automatically raises money for my chosen charity!! Couldn’t be easier 🏆
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
1 month ago
Hi Evelyn, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
1 product purchased
JO
Joyce
Bristol
1 month ago
What Joyce said about Give as you Live Online:
GAYL is a great service which enables charities to raise funds without getting ground down with all the admin, enable gift aid claims, and provide information to collect information about donations
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
1 month ago
Hi Joyce, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
1 product purchased
FE
Fergus
Stroud
1 month ago
What Fergus said about Give as you Live Online:
Good. Efficient.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
1 month ago
Hi Fergus, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
1 product purchased
DO
Donna
1 month ago
What Donna said about Give as you Live Online:
fast & easy dont have to think about it just does it automatically ... perfect. 👍👍
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
1 month ago
Hi Donna, thanks so much for leaving a 5* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. Happy fundraising!
1 product purchased
RI
Richard
Leeds
1 month ago
What Richard said about Give as you Live Online:
Better service than any other donation platform I have used, from a charity's administration point of view. Easy to get information from reports, saving administrative time. Occasionally there is in
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy
Give as you Live Online
1 month ago
Hi, thanks so much for leaving a 4* review of Give as you Live Online. We're delighted to be able to help you support your charity and would like to thank you for being a fundraising member. If you need any additional information, our charity team may be able to assist you at charities@giveasyoulive.com.
1 product purchased
About Give as you Live Online
Give as you Live Online is an award-winning online fundraising platform which enables people to generate donations for UK charities of their choice when they shop online. Via Give as you Live Online, members can shop at over 6,000 stores - including Marks & Spencer, John Lewis, Booking.com, Sainsbury's and Argos - and generate FREE donations from each purchase at no extra cost to themselves or the charity they support. Give as you Live Online is part of a wider suite of fundraising products which have together raised over £26 million for UK charities so far: Give as you Live Donate offers fundraising pages and donation facilities for charities, whilst Give as you Live Instore enables members to fundraise on instore shops via the purchase of a gift card.
Read all
Give as you Live Ltd, 13 The Courtyard, Timothy's Bridge Road, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 9NP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Give as you Live Online
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Give as you Live Online
Give as you Live Online is an award-winning online fundraising platform which enables people to generate donations for UK charities of their choice when they shop online. Via Give as you Live Online, members can shop at over 6,000 stores - including Marks & Spencer, John Lewis, Booking.com, Sainsbury's and Argos - and generate FREE donations from each purchase at no extra cost to themselves or the charity they support. Give as you Live Online is part of a wider suite of fundraising products which have together raised over £26 million for UK charities so far: Give as you Live Donate offers fundraising pages and donation facilities for charities, whilst Give as you Live Instore enables members to fundraise on instore shops via the purchase of a gift card.