Merchant Logo

Gift and Wrap Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

923

77

33

11

46

1,090

ratings over the past year

1,087 out of 13,168 reviews
Time:
Past year
CP
Chris Powner
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
What Chris Powner said about Gift and Wrap:
It got delivered
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
Jason Cameron
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
What Jason Cameron said about Gift and Wrap:
My wife loves Beauty and the Beast this charm was perfect for her and she absolutely loves it! Delivery was also prompt and hassle free!
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Gift and Wrap
4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to hear your items arrived so promptly and you are happy with your purchase. Kind Regards
JC
Jason Cameron
4 months ago
Likewise thank you for your acknowledgement!
Product reviews

0
Share
CE
Chris Easter
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
What Chris Easter said about Gift and Wrap:
It got here
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Gift and Wrap
4 months ago
Thank you very much indeed for your order and for taking the time to leave us feedback. Kind Regards
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Lovely gift for our friend moving away so she knows how much we will miss her
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Gift and Wrap
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind Regards
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
I bought this charm in memory of a much loved dog. It is very pretty and looks good on my bracelet alongside other charms. The service was good - no complaints.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Gift and Wrap
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind Regards
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Great service, arrived very quick
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Gift and Wrap
4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service. Kind Regards
Product reviews
0
Share
DT
Dene Terry
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
What Dene Terry said about Gift and Wrap:
I have bought a few times now and easy to find things, and very quick delivery thank you
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Gift and Wrap
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, and you are more than welcome. Kind Regards
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Rose Murtagh
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Rose Murtagh said about Gift and Wrap:
My charm is very lovely
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Gift and Wrap
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, It is great to hear that you are pleased with your order with us. Kind Regards
Product reviews

0
Share
TJ
Trevor Jenkins
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Trevor Jenkins said about Gift and Wrap:
I was very pleased with the service I received I was very impressed with the family Hart safely chine charm
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Gift and Wrap
4 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our service. Kind Regards
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Lovely charm so beautiful
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Gift and Wrap
4 months ago
Thank you very much indeed for your order and for taking the time to leave us feedback. Kind Regards
Product reviews

0
Share
About Gift and Wrap
Gift and Wrap is an official authorised online retailer of Pandora - the UKs leading jewellery brand.
Read all
18 Market Place, Hexham, Northumberland, Northumberland, NE46 1XQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gift and Wrap
Gift and Wrap is an official authorised online retailer of Pandora - the UKs leading jewellery brand.