Merchant Logo

Gibson Lane Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are an award winning, independent Estate Agency covering Kingston upon Thames, Ham & Petersham.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

5

0

0

0

27

ratings over the past year

27 out of 186 reviews
Time:
Past year
JM
Jane Masucci
Kingston
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Jane Masucci said about Gibson Lane Estate Agents:
Excellent service with good communication throughout. Special mention to property manager for going above and beyond
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
They were helpful in supporting us find a rental property and in liaising with the landlord for any matters that arose in the course of our tenancy. They were responsive to any queries or requests fo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Gibson Lane has been very helpful from start to finish of our contract. We had nothing but a pleasant experience with them. I cannot recommend them enough. The staff are the best especially Suzie and
...
Read all
OM
Omer
Kingston-upon-Thames
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Omer said about Gibson Lane Estate Agents:
Gibson Lane helped me find a great property for me and my family. They smoothed things over with the seller, and gave me good advice on how to proceed with some sticky points. They were all cheerful,
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Good communication and follow up for any issues
MD
Mrs Helen Dods
Richmond
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Mrs Helen Dods said about Gibson Lane Estate Agents:
Gibson Lane were a pleasure to work with - small enough to be personable and for us to get to know all the agents, but large enough to have a wide range of properties and viewers. Everyone was very he
...
Read all
AG
Anna Gulliver
Kingston
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Anna Gulliver said about Gibson Lane Estate Agents:
Good service, a smooth process when purchasing a flat from them. Arranged access numerous times in advance to measure up etc. Would recommend.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Great service from start to finish with my property purchase from all the staff involved. Kept me informed with all the process during the purchase and with follow up calls after completion.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Good experience. We are so grateful for all of the hard work Gibson Lane Kingston's team has done. Suzie, our property manager, is so professional and helpful throughout our rental period. She is easy
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
It was excellent throughout- courteous, friendly and always helpful. Much praise for their 'progress chaser' who always moved things along with a will!
About Gibson Lane Estate Agents
We are an award winning, independent Estate Agency covering Kingston upon Thames, Ham & Petersham and offering a professional and friendly property service for buyers, sellers, landlords and tenants. We are proud to have won the Gold Award at the Best Estate Agents Guide Awards and to be listed in the top 5% of estate agents in the country for the fourth year running; 2018/2019,2019/2020, 2020/2021 & 2021/2022. Our clients have long recognised our excellent customer service, comprehensive market share, delivery of results and wide exposure, and marketing of properties, as well as our reliable service from start to finish. We are delighted that this has been formally recognised The Best Estate Agents Guide, in conjunction with the Property Academy, analysed and mystery shopped over 25,000 estate agents to ensure we met the high standards required to be considered for a place in the guide. The Gold award provides a useful indication of the quality of the agent. By selecting Gibson Lane to sell or let your home you can be reassured that we will strive to give you exceptional customer service and deliver a successful result. The heart of our 15 year old business is the ongoing satisfaction of our clients. Our aim is to provide the very highest standards of service available in today's marketplace. Not all agents are the same. We live, breathe and love our area and with over 100 years of experience between our staff, we really are your local property experts. If you are looking to buy, sell, rent or let a property in the Kingston upon Thames, Ham and Petersham areas please contact us.
Read all
34 Richmond Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT2 5ED, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gibson Lane Estate Agents
We are an award winning, independent Estate Agency covering Kingston upon Thames, Ham & Petersham and offering a professional and friendly property service for buyers, sellers, landlords and tenants. We are proud to have won the Gold Award at the Best Estate Agents Guide Awards and to be listed in the top 5% of estate agents in the country for the fourth year running; 2018/2019,2019/2020, 2020/2021 & 2021/2022. Our clients have long recognised our excellent customer service, comprehensive market share, delivery of results and wide exposure, and marketing of properties, as well as our reliable service from start to finish. We are delighted that this has been formally recognised The Best Estate Agents Guide, in conjunction with the Property Academy, analysed and mystery shopped over 25,000 estate agents to ensure we met the high standards required to be considered for a place in the guide. The Gold award provides a useful indication of the quality of the agent. By selecting Gibson Lane to sell or let your home you can be reassured that we will strive to give you exceptional customer service and deliver a successful result. The heart of our 15 year old business is the ongoing satisfaction of our clients. Our aim is to provide the very highest standards of service available in today's marketplace. Not all agents are the same. We live, breathe and love our area and with over 100 years of experience between our staff, we really are your local property experts. If you are looking to buy, sell, rent or let a property in the Kingston upon Thames, Ham and Petersham areas please contact us.