Merchant Logo

GHD Repairs, Cloud 9 & GHD Platinum Repairs by Ion Originals Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

GHD Repairs by Ion Originals - No.1 Company for GHD, Cloud 9 & GHD Platinum Repairs in the UK. Fast GHD Fix & Return Service

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

0

0

0

0

35

ratings over the past year

35 out of 3,091 reviews
Time:
Past year
EV
Eve
Enfield
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
What Eve said about GHD Repairs, Cloud 9 & GHD Platinum Repairs by Ion Originals Ltd:
Very quick and efficient service
CA
Carly
Chesterfield
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
What Carly said about GHD Repairs, Cloud 9 & GHD Platinum Repairs by Ion Originals Ltd:
My straighteners platinum plus have been repaired and I can now use them again. Very fast turn around and also came home in a heat proof case. Nice touch. Would recommend.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Speedy and trustworthy service to repair my platinum ghd’s. My ghd straighteners had a fault just after 2 years so sent for repair. It’s been another 3 years and stopped heating so rather than buying
...
Read all
JU
Julie
Swansea
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
What Julie said about GHD Repairs, Cloud 9 & GHD Platinum Repairs by Ion Originals Ltd:
Excellent service. Fast, easy and a quick turnaround
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Very fast delivery and quality repairs
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Quick turnaround, prompt repair. A1 service
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Uploaded media
Super fast service. And my GHDS work like new. My ghds were my sisters who passed away Christmas Day 2019. So I was devastated to think they were broken. Ion Originals repaired them & returned them i
...
Read all
SH
Sharon
Devon
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
What Sharon said about GHD Repairs, Cloud 9 & GHD Platinum Repairs by Ion Originals Ltd:
Great service. Easy to complete the form. I don’t have a printer so great that I could hand write it. Packaging instructions were helpful. I sent them recorded delivery on the Monday and had them back
...
Read all
KI
Kimberley
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
What Kimberley said about GHD Repairs, Cloud 9 & GHD Platinum Repairs by Ion Originals Ltd:
Only took a few days, working great. Well worth getting them repaired.
JU
Julie
Tredegar
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
What Julie said about GHD Repairs, Cloud 9 & GHD Platinum Repairs by Ion Originals Ltd:
Platinum GHD
About GHD Repairs, Cloud 9 & GHD Platinum Repairs by Ion Originals Ltd
We provide a quick, professional & hassle free service, our ghd repairs are typically completed the same day & are convenient and inexpensive. We repair the majority of models including our new GHD Platinum Repair & Cloud 9 Repair. Your much loved ghd straighteners will be looked after, and are in good hands with our qualified expert technicians who have carried out thousands of successful ghd repairs since 2005.
Read all
Unit 2a Greensfield Court, Greensfield Industrial Estate, Alnwick, Durham, NE66 2DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GHD Repairs, Cloud 9 & GHD Platinum Repairs by Ion Originals Ltd
We provide a quick, professional & hassle free service, our ghd repairs are typically completed the same day & are convenient and inexpensive. We repair the majority of models including our new GHD Platinum Repair & Cloud 9 Repair. Your much loved ghd straighteners will be looked after, and are in good hands with our qualified expert technicians who have carried out thousands of successful ghd repairs since 2005.