Merchant Logo

George Robertson Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

100%

recommends

96%

delivery satisfaction

100%

service satisfaction

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

135

7

4

0

0

146

ratings over the past year

146 out of 224 reviews
Time:
Past year
BR
Brian
1 day ago
What Brian said about George Robertson:
My experience with George Robertson to deal with is excellent, over the years I’ve bought quite a few appliances and never had any problems.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago

Satisfied with service

Every visit is helpful and informative, staff spend the time answering every question from the most technical to the ridiculous, they definitely have a passion for their products and service. I always
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very good service. Fridge delivered to the kitchen and help provided to remove old fridge.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
0
Share
IA
Ian
Lerwick
3 days ago
What Ian said about George Robertson:
All excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
WA
Walter
Shetland
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
AN
Andrew
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
I phoned about getting a new oven. They were very helpful and delivered and installed the new oven in good time. Very pleased with our purchase.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
EM
Emma
Lerwick
11 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
TC
Trusted Customer
Lerwick, Shetland
12 days ago
What Trusted Customer said about George Robertson:
Superb local shop, well stocked, and with helpful staff who have a sound technical knowledge of the products which they sell. Highly recommend.
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
About George Robertson
Carlton Pl, Shetland, ZE1 0ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About George Robertson