Merchant Logo

Gascoigne Halman Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

77

3

0

0

0

80

ratings over the past year

80 out of 292 reviews
Time:
Past year
MQ
Miss Nicole Quirk
3 days ago
What Miss Nicole Quirk said about Gascoigne Halman:
Gemma provided a quick, stress free, mortgage service. As first-time buyers, Gemma provided us with great options and answered all our questions extremely quickly. Can't recommend Gemma enough!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Sam Hallam showed me around the property. She was very friendly, professional and has been very helpful throughout the process. Hayley Wilkinson has been amazing with the mortgage process. I have fel
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MZ
Mrs Xin Zhao
Manchester
16 days ago
What Mrs Xin Zhao said about Gascoigne Halman:
David is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely will ask him to look after me in the future.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Very professional, very knowledgable and helpful, would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Marc Nigel Asquith
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Russell has been extremely helpful in guiding us through to obtaining our first mortgage
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Samuel Bell
Warrington
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Exciting. Very apt in service delivery
1 product purchased
SA
Sara
Stockport
1 month ago
What Sara said about Gascoigne Halman:
Russell is very knowledgable, helpful and responds quickly to any requests or concerns. All of his advice has been in my best interests, and has helped me navigate the complicated process of buying m
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Matthew Follett Mortgage Broker Personable, proficient, professional, highly knowledgeable & skilled
1 product purchased
About Gascoigne Halman
TBC
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gascoigne Halman
TBC