Merchant Logo

gapinsurance123 Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

152

8

0

0

0

160

ratings over the past year

160 out of 308 reviews
Time:
Past year
CU
Caroline Unwin
1 month ago
What Caroline Unwin said about gapinsurance123:
So far so good. But won't know how good unless l gave the misfortune to have my beautiful new car written off
1 product purchased
BB
Brian Barrett
Newbury
1 month ago
What Brian Barrett said about gapinsurance123:
Perfect
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service! Everything explained thoroughly. Highly recommend.
1 product purchased
GG
Gary Grayson
1 month ago
What Gary Grayson said about gapinsurance123:
Very easy to navigate the Website, clear and simple
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Fantastic service one phone call and new policy explained set up and paid. Spoke to a human being no robot chat line unlike recent other companies, a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend this comp
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JP
John And Mrs Christine Price
Reeth
1 month ago
1 product purchased
PS
Paul Smith
1 month ago
What Paul Smith said about gapinsurance123:
Easy transaction, competitive price. Piece of mind
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
It was so good to speak to a real human,( Martin) and such a pleasant and helpful one at that! I was grateful that Martin offered to send a paper copy of the gap insurance that I bought. I now have p
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SS
Steven Sharp
Fleckney Leicestershire
1 month ago
What Steven Sharp said about gapinsurance123:
Polite very helpful always thinking about the customer needs first class 5 star rating I would recommend to my family and friends ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The gentleman was very friendly and helpful and he confidently explained what gap insurance was. He came over as a delightful gentleman who knew his facts and enjoyed his role. Thank you for looking a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About gapinsurance123
GapInsurance123 is proud to be part of Aequitas Automotive Limited. GapInsurance123 are amongst the market leaders in the Gap Insurance industry and provide tens of thousands of policy holders with cover year on year. Our senior management team have a combined 75 years practical knowledge and a wealth of experience in the finance and insurance industry. Being part of Aequitas we are completely focused on treating customers fairly. From the no pressure way in which our policies are provided, to the way in which claims are dealt with and settled. Our focus has and always will be, putting you first. Simple, transparent, real value for money and market leading standards of service.
Read all
56 Hamilton Square, Birkenhead, Merseyside, CH41 5AS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About gapinsurance123
GapInsurance123 is proud to be part of Aequitas Automotive Limited. GapInsurance123 are amongst the market leaders in the Gap Insurance industry and provide tens of thousands of policy holders with cover year on year. Our senior management team have a combined 75 years practical knowledge and a wealth of experience in the finance and insurance industry. Being part of Aequitas we are completely focused on treating customers fairly. From the no pressure way in which our policies are provided, to the way in which claims are dealt with and settled. Our focus has and always will be, putting you first. Simple, transparent, real value for money and market leading standards of service.