Merchant Logo

Gallagher Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Gallagher is one of the world’s largest global insurance broker, risk management services and consulting firms.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

3

3

0

8

74

ratings over the past year

74 out of 3,113 reviews
Time:
Past year
MM
mark Manning
Chester
6 months ago
What mark Manning said about Gallagher:
I would never recommend or use this company again . They give your personal data out to anyone who pays . This company is totally useless when u call them they keep u hanging on the phone for hours .
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ID
Ian Dawson
10 months ago
What Ian Dawson said about Gallagher:
5**** Ace's
1 product purchased
PL
Philip Logan
6 months ago
What Philip Logan said about Gallagher:
Very poor service and prices gone up drastically from year before not impressed at all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
My name was spelled incorrectly, including in the policy and the email correspondence with Kaj Nevin,Also I was assured that I will receive my policy with the correct name but still haven't, so needed
...
Read all
1 product purchased
IA
Ibrahim Alani
7 months ago
What Ibrahim Alani said about Gallagher:
the are very good
1 product purchased
SM
Sami Minasian
UB6 9EX
7 months ago
What Sami Minasian said about Gallagher:
EXCELLENT SERVICE
1 product purchased
MK
Mohammad Khan
7 months ago
What Mohammad Khan said about Gallagher:
Great service and good communication from the adviser Haroon.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Excellent and fast
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Fantastic company to get your insurance from
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
They saved me over £600 a year on my insurance very good
1 product purchased
About Gallagher
Gallagher, a leading global insurance broking, risk management and consulting services business acquired the Bollington Insurance business in January 2021. In October 2021 we retired the Bollington brand and are now trading as Gallagher. New name, but the same long history of innovation and excellence and as part of Gallagher we are now taking this to the next level. Gallagher operates across 150 countries, giving clients access to global expertise and resources alongside the same personal and local service tailored to your needs. Here in the UK, Gallagher has a network of 50+ offices up and down the country so we can provide even better local support to our clients locally and nationwide. No matter the size of the organisation we support, we work tirelessly to provide insurance products and solutions that maximise value for our clients. Our own shared values are core to our culture. Passionate service, strategic innovation and ethical behaviour form the basis of how we do business. All with one purpose – to help you face your future with confidence.
Read all
Adlington Business Park, Adlington Court, Adlington, Cheshire, SK10 4NL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Gallagher
Gallagher, a leading global insurance broking, risk management and consulting services business acquired the Bollington Insurance business in January 2021. In October 2021 we retired the Bollington brand and are now trading as Gallagher. New name, but the same long history of innovation and excellence and as part of Gallagher we are now taking this to the next level. Gallagher operates across 150 countries, giving clients access to global expertise and resources alongside the same personal and local service tailored to your needs. Here in the UK, Gallagher has a network of 50+ offices up and down the country so we can provide even better local support to our clients locally and nationwide. No matter the size of the organisation we support, we work tirelessly to provide insurance products and solutions that maximise value for our clients. Our own shared values are core to our culture. Passionate service, strategic innovation and ethical behaviour form the basis of how we do business. All with one purpose – to help you face your future with confidence.