Merchant Logo

G.H.Hurt & Son Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

74

1

0

1

0

76

ratings over the past year

76 out of 1,893 reviews
Time:
Past year
PA
PAM
Florida
2 days ago
What PAM said about G.H.Hurt & Son:
Reliable, efficient and easy.
Merchant Logo
Anne
G.H.Hurt & Son
1 day ago
Hello there, we hope you are keeping very well. Thank you so much for your excellent rating and loyal custom. We always remember our friendly customers and are delighted to have been of service to you again! Enjoy your Beautifully Gift Boxed Christening Shawl. Best wishes from us all, Anne Tagg G.H.Hurt & Son Ltd.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Anne
G.H.Hurt & Son
1 day ago
Thank you very much for your excellent ratings, we really do appreciate you taking time out to let us know we are on track. We are thrilled you love your Lightweight Patchwork Baby Shawl! Best wishes, Anne Tagg G.H.Hurt & Son Ltd.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
The very best....perfect 100%. Anne helped me through my purchase and I haven't experienced that level of customer service anywhere else...she gets a perfect score.
Merchant Logo
Anne
G.H.Hurt & Son
7 days ago
Hello there, What a wonderful review - thank you so much, it makes our day! We always remember our friendly customers, who are such a joy to assist. Congratulations to you and your family on the forthcoming new arrival, enjoy the baby cuddles! Very best wishes, Anne Tagg G.H. Hurt & Son Ltd.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
GH
Gail Hall
Kent
15 days ago
What Gail Hall said about G.H.Hurt & Son:
Absolutely fantastic. Could not be improved. Thank you so much.
Merchant Logo
Anne
G.H.Hurt & Son
15 days ago
Hello there, Thank you for your wonderful review and excellent rating!! These few words say it all and mean everything to us, I will share this with my colleagues and it will make their day. It was a pleasure to be of service to you, we hope we can help again in the future. Best wishes from us all, Anne Tagg G.H.Hurt & Son Ltd.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Received promptly
Merchant Logo
Anne
G.H.Hurt & Son
29 days ago
Hello there, thanks so much for taking time out to let us know you are pleased with your shawl, we really appreciate your excellent rating! We are also very proud to have been of service to each of your grandchildren, this is so special! Congratulations from us all on the latest addition to the family.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Over and above the beautiful items , the customer care is beyond anything I have ever experienced. Thoughtful caring and so very helpful! Especially when I was ordering from the USA to be delivered to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Anne
G.H.Hurt & Son
1 month ago
Hello there, WOW!!! Thank you so very much for your exceptionally kind words and excellent rating. I welled up reading it! In truth it was a pleasure assisting you. We understand how each purchase is highly personal, with a unique story and how precious the cargo is for much-loved babies! We always remember our friendly customers so it will be wonderful to be of service to you again whenever you need us. Wishing you all the best from all of us, Anne Tagg G.H. Hurt & Son Ltd.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Anne
G.H.Hurt & Son
1 month ago
Hello there, Thank you very much for your excellent rating for our service, your Nottingham Lace Knitted Baby Shawl, Gift Card and Luxury Gift Wrapping. We would love to be of service to you again whenever you need us. Enjoy your G.H. Hurt & Son goodies! Best wishes, Anne Tagg G.H. Hurt & Son Ltd.
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
0
Share
PS
Paul Smith
1 month ago
What Paul Smith said about G.H.Hurt & Son:
Top quality
Merchant Logo
Anne
G.H.Hurt & Son
1 month ago
Hello there, Four words, says it all! Thank you so much for letting us know you are pleased with your shopping experience and purchase. It is ourselves that would like to thank YOU for your loyal custom, we really appreciate it. We look forward to being of service again whenever you need us. Best wishes from us all, Anne Tagg G.H. Hurt & Son Ltd.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Helpful, polite and recommended to friends and family.
Merchant Logo
Anne
G.H.Hurt & Son
1 month ago
Hello there, Thank you so much for your review and rating, we really appreciate you taking time out to send us your positive thoughts. We are delighted the recipient loves your kind gift and are glad your Leaves and Flowers Baby Shawl has been well received. Best wishes from us all, Anne Tagg G.H. Hurt & Son Ltd.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Their products are beautiful and always delivered exepediantly
Merchant Logo
Anne
G.H.Hurt & Son
2 months ago
Hello there, We are thrilled you are pleased with your purchases and the speed of delivery to Australia. It's great to know our delivery partners are on track. Thank you very much for your excellent rating and kind words. We'd also like to thank you for your loyalty, you are a much-valued customer.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
0
Share
About G.H.Hurt & Son
G.H.Hurt & Son have been supplying the finest lace knitwear since 1912. From "The Shawl Factory" in Nottingham, England, we design and manufacture best quality ladies shawls and scarves, baby christening shawls and a variety of heritage knitted lace products celebrating 400 years of this proud British industry. Whether you are looking for a beautiful lace scarf or stole, we have the latest seasons styles and colours to complete any outfit. Our collection of vintage handframe machines, designed by Rev. William Lee in 1589, work alongside the most modern knitting technology to produce exquisite fashion products evoking the Orenburg and Shetland styles.
Read all
65 High Road, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG9 4AJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About G.H.Hurt & Son
G.H.Hurt & Son have been supplying the finest lace knitwear since 1912. From "The Shawl Factory" in Nottingham, England, we design and manufacture best quality ladies shawls and scarves, baby christening shawls and a variety of heritage knitted lace products celebrating 400 years of this proud British industry. Whether you are looking for a beautiful lace scarf or stole, we have the latest seasons styles and colours to complete any outfit. Our collection of vintage handframe machines, designed by Rev. William Lee in 1589, work alongside the most modern knitting technology to produce exquisite fashion products evoking the Orenburg and Shetland styles.