Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Biotta Organic Breuss Vegetable Juice Mix 500ml

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Breuss Vegetable Juice blends all the benefits of beet, carrot, celery root, potato and radish juices into one delicious juice!

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Biotta Organic Breuss Vegetable Juice Mix 500ml
Excellent service from G Baldwin. The Biotta Breuss vegetable juice is the best in my opinion. Good value.
ST
Sanja Travan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Biotta Organic Breuss Vegetable Juice Mix 500ml
EN
Estera Novak
Radstock
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2022
Biotta Organic Breuss Vegetable Juice Mix 500ml
I buy Biotta veg mix because I am preparing for detox and fasting. Exclusive for my health. My mum before good 35g with this same veg mix and fasting cure the cancer. I can’t recommend enough. I was b
...
Read all
AL
alexandra
London
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2019
Biotta Organic Breuss Vegetable Juice Mix 500ml
About G. Baldwin & Co.
We have come a long way since George Baldwin first opened his doors on 77 Walworth Road, South East London in 1844. In the last 170 years, Baldwins has passed from the loving care of George Baldwin whose family helped to establish 12 shops (before downsizing) to the Dagnell’s, who have helped Baldwins to flourish into the store you see today: London’s oldest and most established Herbalist.
Read all
171/173 Walworth Road, London, Greater London, SE17 1RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About G. Baldwin & Co.
We have come a long way since George Baldwin first opened his doors on 77 Walworth Road, South East London in 1844. In the last 170 years, Baldwins has passed from the loving care of George Baldwin whose family helped to establish 12 shops (before downsizing) to the Dagnell’s, who have helped Baldwins to flourish into the store you see today: London’s oldest and most established Herbalist.