Merchant Logo

Future Legal Services Ltd Reviews

Will writing and estate planning as it should be... simple, convenient and affordable.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Future Legal Services Ltd is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 115 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2018
Very good. Friendly and approachable representative. Excellent explanation of the service offered and very willing to work through some examples. A good plan to minimize costs and ensure that those ha
...
Read all
MK
Mr Knapman
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2018
What Mr Knapman said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
We felt very comfortable with Rosemary. Rosemary advised us on the will and what to put in place.
MR
Mr Rodgers
Gosport, Hants
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2018
What Mr Rodgers said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Gail was very understanding and sympathetic when we met. She explained the organisation thoroughly and went through all aspects of the process in detail, answering the questions I had. She instilled c
...
Read all
MP
Mr & Mrs Plews
Woolavington
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2018
What Mr & Mrs Plews said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
The service we had from you, was very good. the lady that came to our house ( I think I remember her name being Rosemary) was polite, and did not rush through things quickly. She took her time and exp
...
Read all
MD
Mr Deakin
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2018
What Mr Deakin said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
I thought the service was very well presented as we had a very complicated problem to overcome. We were guided through it with compassion and common sense
MW
Mr Wright
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2018
What Mr Wright said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
First class .I have to say excellent .very very helpful.
MB
Mr & Mrs Barrett
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2018
What Mr & Mrs Barrett said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
they gave us very good information which was able to help us make the right decision.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2018
The service we received from Future Legal Services Ltd, was excellent. Miss Pace, the representative who was dealing with us was extremely professional, arranging a convenient day to come to our house
...
Read all
MM
Mr Morris
wokingham
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2018
What Mr Morris said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
i found the process of making a will very easy with the guidance and help from your representative, i found the experience enlightening and enjoyable.
MM
Mr Miles
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2018
What Mr Miles said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
They were very helpful, patient and professional with me.
About Future Legal Services Ltd
Since we opened in 2006, we've helped over 18,000 families protect what is precious to them with a professionally drafted Will. 10+ years on and we remain committed to providing a personal, affordable and convenient service for each and every one of our customers.
Read all
1st Floor, 3 White Oak Square, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7AG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Future Legal Services Ltd
Since we opened in 2006, we've helped over 18,000 families protect what is precious to them with a professionally drafted Will. 10+ years on and we remain committed to providing a personal, affordable and convenient service for each and every one of our customers.