Merchant Logo

Future Legal Services Ltd Reviews

Will writing and estate planning as it should be... simple, convenient and affordable.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Future Legal Services Ltd is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 115 reviews
ML
Mr & Mrs LUCAS
4 years ago
What Mr & Mrs LUCAS said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Gail explained everything in great detail and in a way we could understand, giving us opportunities to discuss items in greater depth and in doing so answered all our questions perfectly.
1 product purchased
MM
Mr & Mrs MOIR
4 years ago
What Mr & Mrs MOIR said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED A COPY OF OUR WILLS TO SIGN YET. WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY PAPERWORK
Merchant Logo
Future Legal Services
Future Legal Services Ltd
4 years ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Moir Thank you for your review and we are sorry that you are disappointed that you haven’t received your Wills at the time of posting. However having looked at the date of your appointment and when the instructions were received for drafting it is apparent that we have not exceeded the timescales stated on your consumer agreement(point number 1) of one calendar month from date of instruction. We have asked our Will Writers to prepare your Wills today so that they do arrive within the 30 day period stated. We hope that this meets with your approval. Many thanks for your custom.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Service as expected
1 product purchased
ML
Mrs Lawrence
5 years ago
What Mrs Lawrence said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
They drew up our wills quickly and efficiently. A pleasure to deal with.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Steel
5 years ago
What Mr Steel said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
They were very straight forward and helpful in giving us an understanding of this this rather unpopular subject. It is necessary and we are now comfortable in the knowledge that we have addressed what
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Holden
Woodbridge
5 years ago
What Mr Holden said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Very pleased with the service both with the two visits to our home and with the telephone interaction. We would recommend them to anyone considering making or updating a will.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
The lady was very pleasant and explained the process of preparing a will very clearly, answering all our questions. I would recommend this service.
1 product purchased
MW
Mr Walker
5 years ago
What Mr Walker said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Excellent first class friendly service and advice
1 product purchased
MJ
Mr Jay
5 years ago
What Mr Jay said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
The whole process from home visit, and explanation of the process was outstanding. It made what we thought was a very difficult process to an easy one and took a great weight off our shoulders.
1 product purchased
MW
Mrs Whitmore
Swanley
5 years ago
What Mrs Whitmore said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
From the first point of contact to the signing of our Wills everything was seem less. Everything was explained in full, giving me the choice with my decision making. Would definitely recommend their
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Future Legal Services Ltd
Since we opened in 2006, we've helped over 18,000 families protect what is precious to them with a professionally drafted Will. 10+ years on and we remain committed to providing a personal, affordable and convenient service for each and every one of our customers.
Read all
1st Floor, 3 White Oak Square, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7AG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Future Legal Services Ltd
Since we opened in 2006, we've helped over 18,000 families protect what is precious to them with a professionally drafted Will. 10+ years on and we remain committed to providing a personal, affordable and convenient service for each and every one of our customers.