Merchant Logo

Friendship Travel Singles Holidays Reviews

Rated
Excellent

friendship travel solo holidays reviews

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

610

214

66

18

23

931

ratings over the past year

930 out of 6,360 reviews
Time:
Past year
MS
Mr Victor Skinner
5 hours ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 hours ago
Efficient, friendly service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
MF
Ms Geraldine Fairbrass
Derby
19 hours ago
What Ms Geraldine Fairbrass said about Friendship Travel Singles Holidays:
Always very helpful at friendship
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
CA
Caroline
Yorkshire
2 days ago
What Caroline said about Friendship Travel Singles Holidays:
Prompt, helpful, friendly service. Sorted out all my queries with no problem at all. I wanted to fly out and back from different airports which they sorted easily. I also have some mobility issues at
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Easy to book and seems to be good value
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
MA
Margaret
Cumbria
4 days ago
What Margaret said about Friendship Travel Singles Holidays:
Lovely helpful small office team
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
I have used Friendship Travel for several years they are always very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this Company .
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
About Friendship Travel Singles Holidays
Fun and enjoyable singles holidays for people aged 30 and over. A range of over 25 destinations throughout the world offering solo holidays to suit all requirements. Friendship Travel singles holidays are fully hosted and bring together like-minded solo travellers.
Read all
10 Antrim Business Park, Antrim, N.Ireland, Antrim, BT41 4LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Friendship Travel Singles Holidays
Fun and enjoyable singles holidays for people aged 30 and over. A range of over 25 destinations throughout the world offering solo holidays to suit all requirements. Friendship Travel singles holidays are fully hosted and bring together like-minded solo travellers.