Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5
Back to all reviews

SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 75 reviews
SP
Simone Peterson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2023
SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+
Feels so good when applying and doesn't leave that oily finish like most sunscreens
IB
Itzel Bravo
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2022
SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+
Deja la piel aterciopelada y suave lista para el maquillaje y es muy buena protección, fue el primer producto q probé de esta línea de cuidado y me gusto mucho x eso me animé a comprar el resto
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2021
SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+
Very nice texture, doesnt make the skin fat, high protection. Love it!
CL
Castellanos Cruz Laura
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2021
SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+
I’ve bought it before and I love it
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2021
SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+
Goud voor u gezicht , zijdezacht .
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2021
SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+
Very expensive international shipping
DM
Dowling Mairead
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2021
SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+
So cool! The packaging is cool, the sun cream feels crazy I've never had a cream like it before, so light weight
WH
Wijnja Hanneke
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2021
SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+
I received the product yesterday and although the box is undamaged, the bottle inside was broken! Since the golden part is shattered, the pump cannot properly be screwed on the bottle... What a poor q
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Konstantinos
FREZYDERM
3 years ago
Hello! Thank you for your review. We arleady sent you an email in order to solve this issue asap. The broken products probably has to do with the transformation conditions. It's something that can happen. We are waiting your response. Kind regards, Frezyderm team
WH
Wijnja Hanneke
3 years ago
I now tried the sunscreen for a couple of weeks and it's really smooth and velvety on the skin. It spreads great. The product stings in the eyes though, so you have to be careful around the eye area and wash your hands before putting in your contact lenses!
RJ
Roy Jacques
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2021
SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+
Great product, great application and feel.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2020
SUN SCREEN VELVET FACE SPF 50+
Love this product, it is non greasy and leaves your face feeling and looking better. It’s the best face suncream I have found.
About FREZYDERM
FREZYDERM is a Greek leading company that develops, manufactures, markets and distributes innovative and pioneering dermatological products which conform to the strictest pharmaceutical standards and improve the quality of people's lives.
Read all
Menandrou 75, Athens, Athens Prefecture, 10437, Greece
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FREZYDERM
FREZYDERM is a Greek leading company that develops, manufactures, markets and distributes innovative and pioneering dermatological products which conform to the strictest pharmaceutical standards and improve the quality of people's lives.