Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5
Back to all reviews

INTIM AREA LIQUID

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2022
INTIM AREA LIQUID
Fine, has never caused any irritation
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2022
INTIM AREA LIQUID
Πολυ ωραιο καθαριστικο. Θα το ξανα αγοραζα. Στην παραλαβη μ ηρθε λιγο ανοιγμενο κ ειχε ξεχυλισει το προιον στο κουτι :(
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2020
INTIM AREA LIQUID
It is a product I use since years ago, it protects from many unpleasant conditions, now I order it online from abroad.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2019
INTIM AREA LIQUID
Τέλεια αίσθηση και καθαριότητα
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2019
INTIM AREA LIQUID
Very good for the intim area!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2019
INTIM AREA LIQUID
I know this product many years now is the best all of what I have tried,the only thing is about its lid is not so good cause after many usages is not closing properly and as a result of it you have lo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2018
INTIM AREA LIQUID
Es el producto más bueno que he probado para mi problema de sensibilidad en mi zona *******
TC
Tsami Charalampia
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2018
INTIM AREA LIQUID
Χρησιμοποιω το συγκεκριμενο προϊόν συστηματικα τα τελευταια 2 χρονια. Εξαιρετικής σύστασης και διακριτικής οσμής.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2016
INTIM AREA LIQUID
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2016
INTIM AREA LIQUID
About FREZYDERM
FREZYDERM is a Greek leading company that develops, manufactures, markets and distributes innovative and pioneering dermatological products which conform to the strictest pharmaceutical standards and improve the quality of people's lives.
Read all
Menandrou 75, Athens, Athens Prefecture, 10437, Greece
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FREZYDERM
FREZYDERM is a Greek leading company that develops, manufactures, markets and distributes innovative and pioneering dermatological products which conform to the strictest pharmaceutical standards and improve the quality of people's lives.