Merchant Logo

Chamberlain Music Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

380

16

2

2

1

401

ratings over the past year

414 out of 1,253 reviews
Time:
Past year
CH
Carolyn Higginbottom
Cleveleys
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Carolyn Higginbottom said about Chamberlain Music:
Good price and quality and service was really quick
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Very good and speedy if a little expensive I thought the product was well packed and as the plastic bag was so huge and strong I managed to recycle it.
Product reviews

0
Share
JT
Jon Thorne
Cowes
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Jon Thorne said about Chamberlain Music:
Very high level of service, a brilliant online service.
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Antony Harbour
Chippenham
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Antony Harbour said about Chamberlain Music:
Good online and offline service I have used them before also.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
TP
TERRY P
Devon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What TERRY P said about Chamberlain Music:
The customer service from Chamberlain Music was excellent. Would highly recommend them. Website easy to use & efficient. Choral folder is ideal & arrived in a timely manner. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
PL
Pam Larkin
Bury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Pam Larkin said about Chamberlain Music:
First class in every way!
Product reviews

0
Share
HL
Helen Leach
Bury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Helen Leach said about Chamberlain Music:
There was a problem with the order, but this was resolved quickly by the team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.
Read all
Corporate House, Kings Road Industrial Estate, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.