Merchant Logo

Chamberlain Music Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

379

16

2

2

1

400

ratings over the past year

414 out of 1,253 reviews
Time:
Past year
AT
Amy Tang
Surrey
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Amy Tang said about Chamberlain Music:
Loved the patience and knowledge shared. Would definitely use Chamberlains again
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Item received in ultra quick time and packaged really well
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Ellen
Rugby Warwickshire
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Ellen said about Chamberlain Music:
I bought the keyboard for my daughters 7th Birthday, we haven't use it. Yet, we are Looking for a piano teacher. Delivery. What's quick and i'm happy with that
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
It all happens as expected. It was an online purchase so all I can really say is that it came on time as expected.
Product reviews

0
Share
LL
Lab FX Ltd
Hull
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Lab FX Ltd said about Chamberlain Music:
Very happy with the full Chamberlain service. Always ready to assist with any issues that may occur, before, during and after our installations.
Product reviews

0
Share
BN
Ben Noithip
Berkhamsted
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Ben Noithip said about Chamberlain Music:
Excellent service, quick trackable delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Quick service. Received in time for my next rehearsal.
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Lawrence Archard
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Lawrence Archard said about Chamberlain Music:
Everything arrived promptly. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the products. I always get a bit hooked into buying a few experimental things.
Product reviews

0
Share
RS
Rosie Sheldon
London
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Rosie Sheldon said about Chamberlain Music:
Excellent - good advice given over phone.
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
Samantha Durley
Wellingborough
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Samantha Durley said about Chamberlain Music:
Quickly dispatched and received. Many thanks!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.
Read all
Corporate House, Kings Road Industrial Estate, Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 2QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chamberlain Music
Chamberlain Music is a leading independent supplier of musical instruments and accessories. With a huge online presence and an amazing, knowledgeable team, we pride ourselves in our ability to cater to a variety of customers. For 35 years, we have provided equipment for schools in the UK and overseas, choirs and orchestras, education suppliers and retail music stores, international consolidators and, of course, the wider musical community.