Merchant Logo

Forever Cornwall Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Unique beach houses, chic harbourside apartments and stylish country holiday cottages handpicked for your escape to Cornwall.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

42

1

0

1

0

44

ratings over the past year

44 out of 263 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
All the administration was easy to follow and there were no hitches. We are booking another property with Forever Cornwall in October and look forward to it and the good service provided.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
15 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
We would like to say an enormous shout out to Hannah who went above and beyond to help rectify a situation involving one of the properties we were staying in before Mermaid Cottage. She is a credit to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
23 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, we're so glad to hear Hannah was able to help rectify the situation for you.
MA
MARK ANDERSON
Chesham
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What MARK ANDERSON said about Forever Cornwall:
Excellent. Forever Cornwall remind you of what you need to know and when you need it.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
23 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review!
RT
RICHARD TREGARTHEN
Bristol
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What RICHARD TREGARTHEN said about Forever Cornwall:
Top draw.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
23 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review!
JK
JANE KING
OX15 6PD
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What JANE KING said about Forever Cornwall:
Friendly, efficient service with top quality properties in beautiful areas
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
29 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review!
NH
NEIL HOLLIDAY
Northampton.
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What NEIL HOLLIDAY said about Forever Cornwall:
No problems in identifying property of interest...detailed information...online booking procedure very straight forward through to completion and confirmation etc. Very impressive.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
1 month ago
Thank you for your five star review!
EB
EDGAR BEER
BARNSTAPLE
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What EDGAR BEER said about Forever Cornwall:
Been visiting same location for eight years now, already booked for 2025
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we look forward to welcoming you again in 2025!
SH
STEPHEN HINDS
Tunbridge Wells
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What STEPHEN HINDS said about Forever Cornwall:
Booked previous holidays through the predecessor agency. Received excellent service. Any problems that arose were dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, that's great to hear.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Excellent customer service with the booking
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, we're so glad to hear that.
About Forever Cornwall
We are a boutique holiday cottage agency with a collection of handpicked coastal cottages. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and knowledge of our retreats. We know our places and Cornwall inside-out, so we aim to provide you with the perfect holiday to Cornwall.
Read all
Admiralty House, Bank Place, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 4AT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Forever Cornwall
We are a boutique holiday cottage agency with a collection of handpicked coastal cottages. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and knowledge of our retreats. We know our places and Cornwall inside-out, so we aim to provide you with the perfect holiday to Cornwall.