Merchant Logo

Forever Cornwall Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Unique beach houses, chic harbourside apartments and stylish country holiday cottages handpicked for your escape to Cornwall.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

1

0

1

0

43

ratings over the past year

43 out of 259 reviews
Time:
Past year
JK
JANE KING
OX15 6PD
4 days ago
What JANE KING said about Forever Cornwall:
Friendly, efficient service with top quality properties in beautiful areas
1 product purchased
NH
NEIL HOLLIDAY
Northampton.
11 days ago
What NEIL HOLLIDAY said about Forever Cornwall:
No problems in identifying property of interest...detailed information...online booking procedure very straight forward through to completion and confirmation etc. Very impressive.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
10 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
14 days ago
Thank you for your five star review!
1 product purchased
EB
EDGAR BEER
BARNSTAPLE
17 days ago
What EDGAR BEER said about Forever Cornwall:
Been visiting same location for eight years now, already booked for 2025
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
14 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we look forward to welcoming you again in 2025!
1 product purchased
SH
STEPHEN HINDS
Tunbridge Wells
17 days ago
What STEPHEN HINDS said about Forever Cornwall:
Booked previous holidays through the predecessor agency. Received excellent service. Any problems that arose were dealt with promptly and efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
14 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, that's great to hear.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Excellent customer service with the booking
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
14 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, we're so glad to hear that.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very efficient and competent organisation. Friendly too. Have used FC for several years.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
25 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Cornwall!
1 product purchased
NH
NICOLE HALLIDAY
Evesham
1 month ago
What NICOLE HALLIDAY said about Forever Cornwall:
We have stayed every November for the last 20 Years, need I say anymore . We love it, come rain or shine, it always feels like going home.
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
25 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, that's so lovely to hear!
1 product purchased
SF
SARAH FAIRBRASS
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Guest Services
Forever Cornwall
25 days ago
Thank you for your review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Always very helpful and responsive to any queries you have about booking a property. Thank you.
1 product purchased
About Forever Cornwall
We are a boutique holiday cottage agency with a collection of handpicked coastal cottages. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and knowledge of our retreats. We know our places and Cornwall inside-out, so we aim to provide you with the perfect holiday to Cornwall.
Read all
Admiralty House, Bank Place, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 4AT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Forever Cornwall
We are a boutique holiday cottage agency with a collection of handpicked coastal cottages. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and knowledge of our retreats. We know our places and Cornwall inside-out, so we aim to provide you with the perfect holiday to Cornwall.