Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

484

145

28

4

4

665

ratings over the past year

660 out of 2,202 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
BA flight good but hot at first due to AC failure on aircraft, but it was soon remedied. Cabin crew even pilot very courteous indeed. Sandwich and drink provided perfect. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
So easy and convenient to be able to fly direct there and back from the Isle of Man
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mr D Tapp
Guernsey
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
What Mr D Tapp said about FlyDirect:
Great service, punctual and value for money.
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr H Richardson
Guernsey
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
What Mr H Richardson said about FlyDirect:
Helpful with booking on the phone
Merchant Logo
Gina Stabler
FlyDirect
2 days ago
Thank you for spending the time to send in a review, we are glad that overall you enjoyed the service from FlyDirect, we hope that you would travel with us in the future (especially if we can get our flight times adjusted!)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
No response to emails sent about the hotel.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr P Cowin
Isle of man
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Mr P Cowin said about FlyDirect:
It was great to get on a plane with no hassle and arrived to our destination in comfort
Merchant Logo
Gina Stabler
FlyDirect
7 days ago
Sounds like you had a great flight down from the Isle of Man to Faro, Portugal along with a lovely hotel on your most recent trip. We hope to welcome you on-board a future FlyDirect holiday
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
It was amazing! Everything went smoothly and it was so nice to just get off the plane and be there!! The only thing I wish was different was the travel out time as we got in a bit late
Merchant Logo
Gina Stabler
FlyDirect
7 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, we hope to see you on a future FlyDirect service.
0
Share
MH
Mr A Harvey
St Peter, Jersey
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Mr A Harvey said about FlyDirect:
Great service. No delays. Only booked flight only but wouldn’t hesitate to use fly direct again. May even book a package holiday with them next time. No complaints.
Merchant Logo
Gina Stabler
FlyDirect
7 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and amazing feedback on your recent experience with FlyDirect and a trip to the Algarve, we hope to welcome you on-board at a future time.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Excellent, very helpful and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Gina Stabler
FlyDirect
7 days ago
What a wonderful review regarding your recent trip to Croatia, we are glad that the team at FlyDirect gave excellent customer service and we hope that you will travel with us on a future trip.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Flights were all on time, crew were lovely, seats are spacious, and we were given complimentary food and drink
Merchant Logo
Gina Stabler
FlyDirect
7 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, it is nice to hear that our partners at BA CityFlyer gave good service and you enjoyed your trip with us at FlyDirect.
Product reviews

0
Share
About FlyDirect
FlyDirect organises direct flights from Jersey, Guernsey and the Isle of Man to the destinations in Spain & Portugal, offering flight only and a fantastic range of hotels.
Read all
Heron House, Jersey Airport, Jersey, Jersey, JE1 1BW, Jersey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FlyDirect
FlyDirect organises direct flights from Jersey, Guernsey and the Isle of Man to the destinations in Spain & Portugal, offering flight only and a fantastic range of hotels.