Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Artificial flower specialists with a beautifully realistic range of faux flowers, arrangements, plants & Christmas decorations.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

150

5

1

0

0

156

ratings over the past year

155 out of 228 reviews
Time:
Past year
AS
Anne Smith
Romsey
9 hours ago
What Anne Smith said about Floralsilk:
Very pleased with the quick delivery and packing. Easy ordering and true description of product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
PA
Pablo Ayuso
London
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
MC
Michelle Corrigan
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
ZB
Zoe Brennand
10 days ago
What Zoe Brennand said about Floralsilk:
Really good 👍 great company
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Floralsilk
8 days ago
We're delighted to receive this wonderful review and your feedback comments, Zoe. We're so pleased to learn how happy you are with the 3 Faux Cornflower Stems and Faux Gypsophila stem white. We hope you continue shopping with us in the future!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
KP
Kathleen Parker
11 days ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Floralsilk
8 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five star review, Kathleen. We hope you are already enjoying your purchases and please visit our website regularly as we continually launch lovely, new products for our customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
SH
Stephen Hall
Witham, Essex
13 days ago
What Stephen Hall said about Floralsilk:
Fast, reliable service. Packaging ideal for such a delicate item.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Floralsilk
8 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five star review, Stephen. We are delighted that you rate our service and products so highly, we really do appreciate the positive comments.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
JH
Jason H
Stamford
14 days ago
What Jason H said about Floralsilk:
Fast delivery very well packed
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Floralsilk
14 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five star review, Jason, we really appreciate your feedback. We're delighted to know how pleased you are with the Faux Orchid in Oval Pot, we hope you continue to shop with Floralsilk in the future!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
A few issues with the website but soon dealt with by customer service
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Floralsilk
14 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback comments. We really appreciate your business, and we hope you continue to shop with Floralsilk in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Excellent service, delicate items really well packaged in a box and arrived in mint condition, very quick shipment as well.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Floralsilk
14 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We’re always working hard to provide high quality products and a first class service so thank you for letting us know we're getting it spot on!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Floralsilk
14 days ago
The team here at Floralsilk is delighted to receive such a great rating. We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with the Medium Faux Bay Topiary Tree, we hope you continue to shop with Floralsilk in the future!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
About Floralsilk
Floralsilk came into being in 1979, in response to the unrealistic faux flowers available at the time. Now we’re a thriving national business with a focus on quality and unrivalled experience in sourcing the very best. Floralsilk artificial flowers are incredibly realistic making it almost impossible to tell them apart from real blooms. With new design-led collections every season, Floralsilk flowers are the beautiful choice. Floralsilk also has an exquisite Christmas collection. With new designs every year inspired by home and fashion trends, there is something to add a little bit of Christmas magic to every home.
Read all
Meadow Drove, Bourne, Lincolnshire, Lincolnshire, PE10 0BQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Floralsilk
Floralsilk came into being in 1979, in response to the unrealistic faux flowers available at the time. Now we’re a thriving national business with a focus on quality and unrivalled experience in sourcing the very best. Floralsilk artificial flowers are incredibly realistic making it almost impossible to tell them apart from real blooms. With new design-led collections every season, Floralsilk flowers are the beautiful choice. Floralsilk also has an exquisite Christmas collection. With new designs every year inspired by home and fashion trends, there is something to add a little bit of Christmas magic to every home.