Merchant Logo

First Step Designs Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 203 reviews
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Great experience from first contact to completed installation. Our new staircase looks FANTASTIC! Thanks. The team at First Step Designs were awesome throughout. Richard was great and constantly av
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SG
Sue Grimley
Brocton
26 days ago
What Sue Grimley said about First Step Designs:
From start to finish this company go above and beyond to ensure the customer experience is exceptional. From the first communication with Adam to final install nothing was too much trouble. The fi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PB
Peter Bennett
Congleton Cheshire
1 month ago
What Peter Bennett said about First Step Designs:
Both the service and the quality of the end product were outstanding. The installers were friendly and helpful and always cleaned up well before leaving each evening. Also the value for money was exce
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NS
Nicky and Shaun
Lichfield
2 months ago
What Nicky and Shaun said about First Step Designs:
Richard and the team at First Steps were amazing. Really understood our needs in what was a fairly difficult project. From start to finish the service was very personalised nothing was too much troub
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JO
Josh
5 months ago
What Josh said about First Step Designs:
We had an excellent experience with First Steps Designs from the start to the finish and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family! A very professional, communicative company w
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Martin Sankey
Swadlincote
8 months ago
What Martin Sankey said about First Step Designs:
Really good company from initial design to installation. Designer came to visit to discuss requirements and then sent design to us to approve. Fitting was completed very soon afterwards and the stai
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Excellent care and attention, with pride in the outcome.
1 product purchased
LK
Leslie Kominiak
9 months ago
What Leslie Kominiak said about First Step Designs:
Top class from start to finish. The speed of the initial response and first rendering with provisional quote was unbelievable! The site survey and detailed explanation were second to none. The start d
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
From our first phone call to the finished project we found First Steps Designs a great company to deal with. There was no hard sell and they were professional, reliable and personable. Phone calls and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
I would highly recommend First Step Designs to design and fit anybody’s staircase. Top service from start to finish, and a top quality staircase at the end. Very Happy. Thank you Adam and Josh and th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About First Step Designs
Renovate your staircase with no mess or fuss in as little as 48 hours with First Step Designs. Or we can supply and fit a brand new Designer staircase for your new build property, or complete renovation of your existing home. First Step Designs are the staircase specialists.
Read all
StairBox House, Gordon Banks Drive, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 4TW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About First Step Designs
Renovate your staircase with no mess or fuss in as little as 48 hours with First Step Designs. Or we can supply and fit a brand new Designer staircase for your new build property, or complete renovation of your existing home. First Step Designs are the staircase specialists.