Merchant Logo

First Class Holidays Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Award-winning tour operator creating tailormade holidays to Canada, America, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa since 1996

Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

4

0

1

0

10

ratings over the past year

10 out of 150 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Ali was knowledgeable and helpful but we shall email some ideas as to how the Eastern Canadian cities can be better enjoyed for other customers
1 product purchased
MO
Mr Bryan Ottley
7 months ago
What Mr Bryan Ottley said about First Class Holidays:
I was pleased with the way that my rail ticket problem was resolved, Sue was very good at getting it sorted before my departure.
1 product purchased
MJ
Mrs Teresa Johnson
Leicester
8 months ago
What Mrs Teresa Johnson said about First Class Holidays:
First class. Helpful, professional and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Kept me informed every step of the way
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Rearranging the trip due to cancellation by Covid restrictions was unacceptably difficult. Initially we were quoted significantly higher costs which we had to firmly challenge. Also at first wouldn't
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BL
Brian Lannigan
Wirral
10 months ago
What Brian Lannigan said about First Class Holidays:
It was a complex package of flights, hotels, countries and alternative itineraries requiring many decisions. The communication between the booking agent and ourselves was exemplary and she was able t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TG
Tim G
Stafford.
11 months ago
What Tim G said about First Class Holidays:
The help and service from 1st Class was excellent. However, I do not think enough research into the suitability for a particular age group has been done. Had I known of the very early start times for
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MT
Mrs Janet Taylor
Melton Mowbray
11 months ago
What Mrs Janet Taylor said about First Class Holidays:
I was trying to book on the Canadian train with no success. I contacted First Class Holidays and they got a booking for us because we were flexible with dates. I have no hesitation in recommending the
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MW
Mr David White
11 months ago
What Mr David White said about First Class Holidays:
All booked as requested and we received the tickets in plenty of time. All requests for information were responded to but it did feel like we had to be the ones asking for invoices and tickets to be s
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ML
Mrs Wendy Longland
11 months ago
What Mrs Wendy Longland said about First Class Holidays:
Looked after very well by Ali Hammond. All bookings fine and went smoothly. Issue with plane seats and waiting for our suitcase for well over an hour - it was last out. But this was just the luck of t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
IH
Ian Hughes
Rawtenstall
12 months ago
What Ian Hughes said about First Class Holidays:
Help and advice from Ali was excellent and lead to a flawless holiday in Canada all arranged by her. Highly recommended
1 product purchased
About First Class Holidays
Our passionate team of management and staff have a genuine love for what they do: making people’s dream holidays become a reality. We have first-hand experiences of the destinations we offer; the advice and tips we can give you are based on a reliable wealth of knowledge that we’ve garnered from our own travels.
Read all
First Class Holidays, Trafford House, Chester Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M32 0RS, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About First Class Holidays
Our passionate team of management and staff have a genuine love for what they do: making people’s dream holidays become a reality. We have first-hand experiences of the destinations we offer; the advice and tips we can give you are based on a reliable wealth of knowledge that we’ve garnered from our own travels.