Merchant Logo

Firebrand Promotions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Providing Sustainable Branded Merchandise Solutions including Event Giveaways, Swag Boxes, Corporate Gifts and more

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

3

1

0

0

53

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 82 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What a wonderful team, everyone is so helpful , all our items arrived the next day. If an item is out of stock I am notified and it is sent as soon as it comes back into stock . It is a pleasure to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
3 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback and kind comments. We will pass your comments back to Simon and the team.
Product reviews

0
Share
SK
Salman Khan
Colindale
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Salman Khan said about Firebrand Promotions:
Our contact Simon Cave has been always been incredible! He is by far the most helpful contact at any supplier we use. He is hug asset to Fire Brand.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
3 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback and kind comments about Simon. We will pass your review back onto him and the team :).
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Excellent service provided by Firebrand. It was so easy to communicate with various people. Members of staff were efficient, professional and friendly. With good follow up on each task.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
4 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback. It's lovely to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by your account team at Firebrand.
Product reviews

0
Share
DD
Debbie Davies
London
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Debbie Davies said about Firebrand Promotions:
excellent service, quick and easy to order from
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
5 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback and great comments.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Great service!!
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
5 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review and kind comments :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Firebrand helped with a number of branded goods recently. The team was extremely helpful and went out of their way to deliver our products within a short time frame. Thanks again
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
5 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback and lovely comments. It's great to hear you were pleased with the service and lead-time.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Great communication.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
12 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback, great to hear you were pleased with the communication from the team :)
Product reviews

0
Share
SL
Samantha Livingstone
Edinburgh
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Samantha Livingstone said about Firebrand Promotions:
The Firebrand Promotions team are a delight to work with, clear communication, speedy production time and really helpful. Thank you so much to Nick and Lauren for all their help and I look forward to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
16 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, we'll pass your kind comments back to Nick and Lauren. We look forward to working with you again soon too :).
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Susanna Hewitt
London
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Susanna Hewitt said about Firebrand Promotions:
Working with Karla and Mollie was a painless and positive experience. I would recommend their services to anyone.
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
16 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star feedback, we'll pass your kind comments back to Mollie and Karla :)
Product reviews

0
Share
JJ
John Joyce
York
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What John Joyce said about Firebrand Promotions:
Hi, We had a great experience, the kids loved the products and it was a great PR success for Murphy's
Merchant Logo
Feedback
Firebrand Promotions
23 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, John. So pleased the corporate teddies were well received!
0
Share
About Firebrand Promotions
Firebrand Promotions has established itself over the last 20 years as one of the foremost promotional merchandise suppliers in the UK and Europe. Formed in 2002, Firebrand always had a clear focus on partnering with companies to enhance their marketing strategy. Our approach is centred on innovative products and solutions supported by a service that is second to none. This has allowed us to produce unique and thoughtful ideas that not only represents your brand to the highest quality but resonates with your customers too. Like many likeminded brands, CSR is high on the priority list for Firebrand Promotions. Encouraging brands to think sustainably when shopping for their merchandise is important and something that is enforced daily. Brands can order sustainable merchandise through Firebrand, this includes those made with recycled materials, renewable materials and of recyclable or biodegradable natures. Firebrand have also launched their own exclusive merchandise range called The Offset Collection. Each product in the collection has gone through a Lifetime Cycle Analysis to calculate the CO2 footprint. This is then offset through Gold Standard Projects, in partnership with Climate Wise. What's more is Firebrand plant 10 trees for every order over £500. These trees are planted with the Eden Reforestation Projects. They plant trees and employ people with fair wages to plant them. Each project Firebrand supports through sustainable initiatives achieve several Sustainable Development Goals. If you are interested in Sustainable Branded Merchandise solutions or would like to discuss our CSR journey with us in more depth, please contact the Firebrand team – www.firebrandpromotions.co.uk/contact
Read all
Unit 15 Mole Business Park, Mole Business Park, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 7BA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Firebrand Promotions
Firebrand Promotions has established itself over the last 20 years as one of the foremost promotional merchandise suppliers in the UK and Europe. Formed in 2002, Firebrand always had a clear focus on partnering with companies to enhance their marketing strategy. Our approach is centred on innovative products and solutions supported by a service that is second to none. This has allowed us to produce unique and thoughtful ideas that not only represents your brand to the highest quality but resonates with your customers too. Like many likeminded brands, CSR is high on the priority list for Firebrand Promotions. Encouraging brands to think sustainably when shopping for their merchandise is important and something that is enforced daily. Brands can order sustainable merchandise through Firebrand, this includes those made with recycled materials, renewable materials and of recyclable or biodegradable natures. Firebrand have also launched their own exclusive merchandise range called The Offset Collection. Each product in the collection has gone through a Lifetime Cycle Analysis to calculate the CO2 footprint. This is then offset through Gold Standard Projects, in partnership with Climate Wise. What's more is Firebrand plant 10 trees for every order over £500. These trees are planted with the Eden Reforestation Projects. They plant trees and employ people with fair wages to plant them. Each project Firebrand supports through sustainable initiatives achieve several Sustainable Development Goals. If you are interested in Sustainable Branded Merchandise solutions or would like to discuss our CSR journey with us in more depth, please contact the Firebrand team – www.firebrandpromotions.co.uk/contact